play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

At George Rhodes And Sons Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

5 George Rhodes And Sons Ltd
4.9

Based on 134 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    BMW 118i auto

    By David R on 19 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer care. Marvellous car. Wonderful dealership. Jacob's service is top notch.


  • 5

    it was a pleasure doing business

    By Michael K on 14 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    honest, polite and no pressure


  • 5

    Family run business

    By Jane B on 06 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Travelled from Notts having discussed the car via live chat with Dan. Very pleasant staff and very obliging.


  • 5

    Excellent car purchase experience

    By Micheal W on 06 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from George Rhodes. very helpful and friendly staff especially Daniel who dealt with us on our recent visit when we purchased our latest car, they have a great selection of vehicles to suit all budgets. All cars are displayed as advertised no disappointments when you turn up to view the vehicle, can definitely recommend George Rhodes


  • 5

    Swift and easy

    By Melissa M on 06 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    George Rhodes and sons made the purchasing of a new car very easy, they did everything for me and explained everything very clearly


  • 5

    Used Audi A4 Avant 2.0 TDI Quattro

    By Jessica P on 22 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really personal experience buying a car from George Rhodes and Sons. Highly recommend Hannah. I'm really happy with my new car and felt it was a great deal. The car was immaculate and full of fuel on collection. Thank you!


  • 5

    Quick, easy, hassle free, cheers Dan.

    By Simon B on 20 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the moment I inquired about the car I knew I was dealing with knowledgeable, professional and polite staff. Dan was a great guy to deal with and made the whole sale flawless. George Rhodes will go that extra mile for the customer and not just for the sale. Excellent experience, thank you. Simon


  • 5

    very satisfied

    By Roy E on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    i have bought 2 cars from them and will go back again, i find the staff very helpfull and i was very happy with the service and gave me a good deal as normal.


  • 5

    Bentley

    By Simon P on 08 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant. Couldn't of been more helpful if they tried. Would recommend this car dealership to all my family and friends. Well done to you all.


  • 5

    Hard to beat this company!

    By Joanna T on 04 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    On the strength of the glowing reviews on this site, we decided to make the hour-long journey to look at a used car for our son and daughter at George Rhodes and Sons. We are so glad we did. Jacob Rhodes couldn't have been more helpful. He let us test drive the car on our own, which is virtually unheard of these days, and was extremely knowledgeable. There was no pressure to buy, just old fashioned courtesy and professionalism from a family run business. We are very happy with the service we have received so far and would not hesitate to recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›

George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

Telephone:
07771 562444 01782 514444

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

Address:
Blue Gates Garage,
Tunstall Road, Biddulph,
Stoke-On-Trent,
Staffordshire,
ST8 7PX