play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

At George Rhodes And Sons Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

George Rhodes And Sons Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 141 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    excellent service

    By Peter L on 21 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    very good from start to finshed she was so helpful


  • 5

    Great service

    By Keith W on 12 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Found the car I wanted on auto trader phoned and spoke to Dan was very very helpful called and had a test drive the car was a1 which I am now the proud owner of many thanks to Daniel


  • 5

    Great service

    By Helge K on 04 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    A no pressure sales experience,with a friendly and helpful staff,that allowed to look and drive the car at my leisure. Simple and straightforward in negotiating the final deal,followed with a quick turnaround to get a full service and MOT plus car was well presented


  • 5

    A very happy customer.

    By Janet S on 15 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I am very happy with my new car and the way the transaction was done.The used car sales and service departments are excellent. I am always treated with professional courtesy by all the staff. I have bought cars from George Rhodes over many years and they have always honoured loyalty and do their best for their customers. The company is family owned and run and they are genuine and honest in all they do.


  • 5

    Professional, friendly

    By Stephen C on 03 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    When I saw and Insignia sri on the auto trader app I contacted George Rhodes to request a test drive . When I arrived I was handed the keys to have a look around the car whilst they sorted the trade plates . The relaxed approach of the sales team was very refreshing. No pressure, no sales pitch just friendly advice. Once I purchased the Insignia a date was arranged for collection and now I'm the proud owner of a beautiful clean car , as of yet the after sales car is excellent. Would definitely recommend George Rhodes


  • 5

    positive experience

    By Jacob W on 29 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful. Told them what I was looking for, price range etc, buying my first car and they didn't try to persuade me or pressurise me to go for anything at higher price. Explained everything clearly in regard to finance, encouraged I test drive the vehicle I was interested in. They went out of their way to make me feel a valued customer. I would recommend them and wouldn't hesitate to make a return visit in due course.


  • 5

    BMW 118i auto

    By David R on 19 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer care. Marvellous car. Wonderful dealership. Jacob's service is top notch.


  • 5

    it was a pleasure doing business

    By Michael K on 14 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    honest, polite and no pressure


  • 5

    Family run business

    By Jane B on 06 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Travelled from Notts having discussed the car via live chat with Dan. Very pleasant staff and very obliging.


  • 5

    Excellent car purchase experience

    By Micheal W on 06 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from George Rhodes. very helpful and friendly staff especially Daniel who dealt with us on our recent visit when we purchased our latest car, they have a great selection of vehicles to suit all budgets. All cars are displayed as advertised no disappointments when you turn up to view the vehicle, can definitely recommend George Rhodes


‹ Prev Next ›

George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

Telephone:
07441 912658 01782 514444

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

Address:
Blue Gates Garage,
Tunstall Road, Biddulph,
Stoke-On-Trent,
Staffordshire,
ST8 7PX