play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

At George Rhodes And Sons Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

5 George Rhodes And Sons Ltd
4.9

Based on 134 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    smooth and stress free. Thank you.

    By Elizabeth W on 08 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good salesman, with good knowledge of the vehicle also went out of his way to get the car taxed to enable me to take it the same day , which saved us going back as we had come from Yorkshire to buy the car. An overall easy and smooth transaction.


  • 5

    Fantastic and very fast purchase

    By Andrew S on 04 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    The Salesman was Josh, who while being professional was also relaxing and easy to talk with. The car finance was sorted in around 1 hour and the car was ready to drive away as on the forecourt as serviced, valeted and having new MOT. I traded in my Mercedes SLK350 towards a Peugeot RCZ, which is a real dream to drive at the moment. I have now had 2 cars from George Rhodes, and my Brother, Father and Sister in Law have cars from the same garage with no problems whatsoever. I would highly recommend anybody to at least visit them and have a good look around.


  • 5

    Good value car excellent condition,

    By William A on 03 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent dealer. Sales man Jacob was very polite and helpful.


  • 5

    Love my new car!!

    By Megan L on 02 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous customer service, good price for my part ex, good range of cars available. Love my new car!


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful staff

    By Steven L on 27 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    We were very pleased with the service we received from George Rhodes, staff were very friendly and extremely helpful, nothing was too much trouble. Excellent would recommend to family and friends.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Chris D on 25 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a vehicle from George Rhodes and the transaction was hassle free with no pressure sales tactics from the staff. Great selection of quality vehicles...Would definitely recommend buying your next car from GR


  • 5

    Quality cars and friendly service

    By Andrew R on 23 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Having searched on line and read customer reviews was expecting a good experience. This garage did not disappoint, the cars on display are a cut above the norm and the sale process was conducted in a friendly and no nonsense way. Would definitely consider this garage for our next purchase.


  • 5

    Great product, Great service.

    By Gary L on 23 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    I was extremely happy with my experiance dealing with George Rhodes and Sons. The whole transaction went smoothly and the people that work there give great customer service. Couldnt have asked for more! Fantastic dealer.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Shane D on 22 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service would recommend, no high pressure sales tactics and a great purchase made.


  • 5

    Brilliant service from start to finish.

    By Dwane L on 15 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Having bad experiences before from car sales, I expected the same this time around... How wrong I was, they left me to look at the car without any sales pitch, or routine lines. Free tea and coffee too. I would recommend these guys to anyone looking for a high quality cars and world class customer service... Thank you, Dwane.


George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

Telephone:
07771 562444 01782 514444

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

Address:
Blue Gates Garage,
Tunstall Road, Biddulph,
Stoke-On-Trent,
Staffordshire,
ST8 7PX