play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

At George Rhodes And Sons Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

George Rhodes And Sons Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 137 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great product, Great service.

    By Gary L on 23 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    I was extremely happy with my experiance dealing with George Rhodes and Sons. The whole transaction went smoothly and the people that work there give great customer service. Couldnt have asked for more! Fantastic dealer.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Shane D on 22 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service would recommend, no high pressure sales tactics and a great purchase made.


  • 5

    Brilliant service from start to finish.

    By Dwane L on 15 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Having bad experiences before from car sales, I expected the same this time around... How wrong I was, they left me to look at the car without any sales pitch, or routine lines. Free tea and coffee too. I would recommend these guys to anyone looking for a high quality cars and world class customer service... Thank you, Dwane.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful service

    By Jayne L on 09 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Such a great place, with a helpful and friendly team. They couldn't do enough to help and they really take the time to talk things through with you. It was nice to deal with a sales team that aren't pushy. And the car is a dream!


  • 5

    Good cars at reasonable prices.

    By James B on 08 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good experience, not paying for flashy showroom etc just quality motors at very competitive prices. Would recommend


  • 5

    Renault megane

    By Ron T on 05 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    I visited this dealer being only mildly interested in swopping my car. There was no pressure to buy and no salesman breathing down my neck. However the salesman was there when we needed him and showed a real knowledge of the vehicle we were interested in and following a bit of friendly bartering a deal was reached in about 30 minutes time. The condition of the vehicle and the way it had been prepared for sale was a deal clincher for me and we now own the car.


  • 5

    Reccomended !

    By Paul H on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Found the sales staff to be most help full , with no pressure to buy and plenty of time to test drive the car we eventually bought. Had a problem with a door mirror that was loose , so we called back with the car and with an hands on approach Josh the sales manager sorted it out straight away and asked if there was anything else he could do while we were there. A very well presented forecourt , a clean and welcoming sales office and pleasant staff.This is the second car we have bought from them. Plenty of high quality cars to have a look at - give them a try !


  • 5

    pleasant experience

    By Carol S on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    No hard sell , allowed to view the vehicles at leisure and when required met by polite and courteous staff more than willing to answer any questions truthfully. Enjoyed my experience and would highly recommend this dealer .


  • 5

    Helpful not pushy

    By Jackie S on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    We found the car we wanted with no pushy sales . Test drove a few to be sure . Sorted out price for part ex and away we went the next day .... Friendly staff , lots of choice . Excellent


  • 5

    excellent service and communication

    By Sally B on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    We saw a car at George Rhodes on the internet that we were interested in and, as they were due to deliver a car nearby, they brought the car to us so we could make a decision as to whether or not to buy it. We decided it was what we wanted and it was ready for us to collect two days later. The level of service throughout was excellent and we are very pleased with the car.


George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

Telephone:
07441 912658 01782 514444

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

Address:
Blue Gates Garage,
Tunstall Road, Biddulph,
Stoke-On-Trent,
Staffordshire,
ST8 7PX