play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

At George Rhodes And Sons Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

5 George Rhodes And Sons Ltd
4.9

Based on 134 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I would recommend the garage.

    By Paul P on 07 November 2015 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very helpful and polite, so far very pleased with my car and feel I got a good deal.


  • 5

    Excellent dealership

    By Katy E on 03 November 2015 | Verified purchase

    I have purchased 3 cars from George Rhodes garage in the last 5 years, and I intend to continue purchasing my vehicles from them. My family have been buying cars from this garage for a long time, and there have never been any issues. The staff are knowledgeable, friendly and professional, and all 3 of my cars have been of excellent quality. If you are looking for something specifically they may be able to source it for you, so if you can't see it on the forecourt then ask and see what they can do. My most recent purchase was a Ford Fiesta, and so far I absolutely love it; it had all the spec. that I was looking for and was in excellent condition. I dealt with Josh and he processed the whole thing smoothly - I part-exchanged my previous vehicle and he managed the transfer and sale quickly and easily. In summary, Rhodes is a garage that you can trust and I definitely recommend visiting if you're looking to buy a quality vehicle.


  • 5

    1st class dealer

    By Mark O on 30 October 2015 | Verified purchase

    no pressure , very helpful , 1st class dealer , they tick all the boxes


  • 5

    Friendly and courteous

    By Karen B on 25 October 2015 | Verified purchase

    We arrived to a warm welcome from Josh in the showroom. The car was as advertised and after a test drive we decided to go ahead and purchase. The showroom and staff provide a very relaxed and friendly atmosphere and do a very nice coffee! On collecting the car everything was done very efficiently by Josh. Our experience at George Rhodes was so much better than at the main dealer in our local area. Even though we travelled an hour to get here we would not hesitate to recommend this garage and their staff - especially Josh.


  • 5

    Fiat 500

    By Lauren B on 16 October 2015 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing process, start to finish. I first made enquiries a week before actually buying the car & all information was given correctly. Spoke with Josh who couldn't be more helpful and we made an appointment to test drive the vehicle.. Again we dealt with Josh, who couldn't be more helpful, honest and trustworthy. Excellent with our two year old who played up a little through the buying process. Made us feel very welcomed and at ease. The whole experience was an enjoyable and pleasant one, would definitely recommend anyone to use these guys.


  • 5

    Excellent service & the right car.

    By Duncan W on 15 September 2015 | Verified purchase

    My Dad & I have used George Rhodes before for several car purchases and have nevrr been unhappy. Unlike most places, ypu feel you can trust them.


  • 5

    Service is second to none! Fantastic!

    By Alyssa S on 08 September 2015 | Verified purchase

    We dealt with Josh when buying our car and he was Great!! Josh did not try and sell us the latest model or most expensive car he gave us the time and space to decide what we thought was best and helped work out our finance options. The whole experience was hassle free and in a stress free environment and everyone was very helpful. The car is beautiful and we couldn't be happier! Thank you.


  • 5

    quality cars great service

    By Christopher P on 20 August 2015 | Verified purchase

    Brought a vw golf this is the second car that I have brought from George Rhodes and can honestly say that I have never been disappointed The level of service is superb and there is no hassle


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Matthew M on 08 August 2015 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with dealership, fair PX price given Salesman not pushy & knowledgable. Would use dealer again


  • 5

    Quality Service

    By Stephen S on 25 July 2015 | Verified purchase

    I have just purchased my 4th car from this garage. Reasons being are you get quality customer service, quality cars at an excellent price also they make you feel like a human being. They always listen and do not put any pressure on you at all. i can not recommend these people high enough.


George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

Telephone:
07771 562444 01782 514444

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

Address:
Blue Gates Garage,
Tunstall Road, Biddulph,
Stoke-On-Trent,
Staffordshire,
ST8 7PX