play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

At George Rhodes And Sons Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

5 George Rhodes And Sons Ltd
4.9

Based on 134 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By Emily V on 26 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service made buying my new car very easy, my car has been great so far no problems at all


  • 5

    Couldn't be better!

    By Lloyd B on 19 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a Jag from here and dealt with Dan. He was very efficient and dealt with all the paperwork in a knowledgeable way, making us tea and coffee as well. A lovely relaxed showroom, great staff, take a look at the vintage Bentley and Rolls. Very pleased with the car, presented immaculately, wouldn't hesitate to recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a quality motor, cheers, Lloyd.


  • 5

    An easy company to deal with

    By John S on 13 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found George Rhodes a very easy and ethical company to deal with. Josh put together a great deal and managed the whole process in a relaxed environment.


  • 5

    Archer. Very professional

    By Darren A on 11 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very relaxed. Very informative Very thorough and professional from the begging. 10 /10


  • 5

    Recommeded dealer

    By Giorgio F on 06 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great exerience, Dan was very helpful during all the sale process, providing quick and clear answers to all my questions, from generic information about the car to finance options details.


  • 5

    Family Company with Old Fashioned Values

    By Jeanette M on 04 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    We needed to replace the beloved family car. We had been to a few local large dealerships but to be honest with not buying a car for over 15 years I felt like a sheep in a wolf pen. George Rhodes were recommended to us by a neighbour and also by a family friend. We had a look on line and saw a couple of cars that may fit the bill. We visited and met Jacob, very friendly and helpful. We chatted about a couple of cars then he offered us a test drive, and a deal was struck. Upon picking up my car he spent time with me in the car explaining all the gadgets before he let me drive away, and assured me that if I had any issues I was to give him a call. I would recommend this family firm


  • 5

    Fantastic service and sales

    By Muhammad H on 26 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service and sales staff. Dan sorted out all the paperwork for my car purchase and the sales and service team offer good honest service.


  • 5

    plesent bmw purchase

    By Peter M on 22 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    good old fashioned transaction test drive unaccompanied decent offer on part exchange competitive priced purchase polite service


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Sian J on 09 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the moment of first contact we were very impressed the professionalism of the staff. Everything was explained in full detail. Highly recommend this dealer and wouldn't hesitate to go back there again.


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By Abdul Q on 04 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and understanding. No pressure sales team.


George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

Telephone:
07771 562444 01782 514444

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

Address:
Blue Gates Garage,
Tunstall Road, Biddulph,
Stoke-On-Trent,
Staffordshire,
ST8 7PX