play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

At George Rhodes And Sons Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

George Rhodes And Sons Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 137 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    plesent bmw purchase

    By Peter M on 22 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    good old fashioned transaction test drive unaccompanied decent offer on part exchange competitive priced purchase polite service


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Sian J on 09 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the moment of first contact we were very impressed the professionalism of the staff. Everything was explained in full detail. Highly recommend this dealer and wouldn't hesitate to go back there again.


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By Abdul Q on 04 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and understanding. No pressure sales team.


  • 5

    A good no nonsence car buying experience

    By Susan R on 04 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Having previously bought a car from George Rhodes and sons we expected to receive a professional and friendly service, and we were not disappointed. There were no pressure sales, the salesman was very helpful, the car was made ready for collection and beautifully presented within 48hours.We have already recommended George Rhodes to friends with no hesitation.


  • 5

    Great place to buy

    By Mark D on 07 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful at all times, a good experience, the sales people helpful and not pushy. Great attention to detail and very smooth and un pressured experiance


  • 5

    Good choice of cars to suit all!

    By Penelope H on 07 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Can't fault these guys at all. My grandad bought several cars from them over the years and my dad says grandad always had high praise for their service and quality/choice of cars available. Ive bought two cars from them now, the latest being a Mini One which was spotless on collection and Dan did all the transfer of ownership etc. A really nice bunch of people, family firm, nothing's too much trouble.


  • 5

    Extremely happy with my new car.

    By Edwin J on 24 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend this company to anyone wanting a quality used car at a good price. Professional service and a friendly atmosphere. Josh Ellis is an excellent salesperson. 100% service from this young man. He answered all my questions and answered everything fully. I didn't feel rushed into making a decision and there was no pressure to buy.


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with.

    By Michael B on 17 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Courteous, professional and not pushy. Their salesman Josh Ellis was a hit with my wife because he was not 'smarmy'!


  • 5

    service 100 %

    By David B on 14 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    No problem at all service 100%


  • 5

    Great dealer honest and trustworthy

    By Jamie M on 14 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    They where great really helpful and tried to help as much as they could


George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

Telephone:
07441 912658 01782 514444

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

Address:
Blue Gates Garage,
Tunstall Road, Biddulph,
Stoke-On-Trent,
Staffordshire,
ST8 7PX