play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

At George Rhodes And Sons Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

5 George Rhodes And Sons Ltd
4.9

Based on 134 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional, friendly and efficient.

    By Hazel B on 02 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Members of my family have bought several cars from George Rhodes over the years. We have all returned for servicing, mot's and repairs. Staff are very helpful, courteous and knowledgeable about vehicles. Test drives are easy to arrange, there are a wide variety of quality cars for all budgets. All sales are explained thoroughly and any questions answered. The service team are excellent and always there to help. The whole garage has been upgraded to a very professional standard over the years and having recently bought a new vehicle I was very pleased with the service I received from start to finish.


  • 5

    Would use again

    By Nathan W on 19 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Informative, simple, friendly & good value


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Clare S on 15 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    There is not many garages that cN be trusted but be reassured this garage is one that defiantly can be trusted. The staff are amazing. My family and friends have continued to go back time and time again for their cars and I will definitely do the same .


  • 5

    Excellent service all round.

    By Claudia C on 14 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I had superb service from Josh and the sales team. Nothing was any trouble to them, and all the paperwork was in splendid order. As a matter of interest I took the car to the main dealer to find out if anything was wrong with it. The only thing they found was a chip in the off side windscreen wiper blade.


  • 5

    Great dealer, great people.

    By Clare C on 08 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    We had a short but very satisfying interaction with this dealer. I called them in the morning and spoke to Josh, we discussed the car I had seen on line the night before. I gave him the relevant details of my car that I wanted to part ex. Josh was great on the phone and on the strength of our conversation my wife and I drove up from Birmingham to see the car. Josh aloud us to look it over in our own time and then ask all the questions we wanted. We had a test drive while they assessed the part ex and on our return we sat down and discussed a deal. Needless to say we were pleased with what we considered a fair deal for our new car and drove it away 30 minutes later. We felt completely relaxed looked after. Josh was great and we would definitely buy from George Rhodes again.


  • 5

    Pleasant experience

    By Andrew F on 05 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Nice friendly garage to deal with a pleasant experience


  • 5

    Very good.

    By Christofis S on 04 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    We're pleased the service with the dealer who's name was Josh.


  • 5

    Fab

    By Anna C on 03 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous friendly service


  • 5

    Would Deffo recommend!

    By Leah G on 30 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant staff. Part ex'd my own car here and got another. So helpful, friendly and professional. Answered every question I had. Wasn't pushy or annoying. Just left you too look and make your own decisions but made us aware they were there if we needed any help. Went the extra mile to help us. Brilliant people and brilliant buying experience.


  • 5

    MADE LOOKING FOR A NEW CAR EASY.

    By Corrina L on 30 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    GREAT SERVICE NO PRESSURE LOTS TO CHOOSE FROM GREAT FAMILY BUSINESS.


George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

Telephone:
07771 562444 01782 514444

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

Address:
Blue Gates Garage,
Tunstall Road, Biddulph,
Stoke-On-Trent,
Staffordshire,
ST8 7PX