play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

At George Rhodes And Sons Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

George Rhodes And Sons Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 141 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Extremely happy with my new car.

    By Edwin J on 24 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend this company to anyone wanting a quality used car at a good price. Professional service and a friendly atmosphere. Josh Ellis is an excellent salesperson. 100% service from this young man. He answered all my questions and answered everything fully. I didn't feel rushed into making a decision and there was no pressure to buy.


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with.

    By Michael B on 17 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Courteous, professional and not pushy. Their salesman Josh Ellis was a hit with my wife because he was not 'smarmy'!


  • 5

    service 100 %

    By David B on 14 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    No problem at all service 100%


  • 5

    Great dealer honest and trustworthy

    By Jamie M on 14 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    They where great really helpful and tried to help as much as they could


  • 5

    Perfect example of how it should be!

    By Keith L on 13 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from the minute we walked through the door. Welcomed with a smiling face. Very patient and understanding despite my father's hearing impairment. No pressure whatsoever. Dealt with promptly and efficiently despite being a busy day. Drove the car away the same day. I have read other reviews and though that they might be exaggerated or rewarded in some sort of way. This is our genuine review, we are genuine customers and we have no other motivation to write this review other than acknowledging a quality service. Thanks Josh.


  • 5

    Excellent at all stages of the transacti

    By G H on 08 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    the guy we dealt with was Josh Ellis..we had traded in an 8 year old Clio..Went quickly as i had dealt with the family business for many years and had always been satisfied by my treatment.This time we purchased a 3 years old VW Polo Match in immaculate condition..A fair exchange was made....Josh went the extra mile to please us over the purchase,Their car servicing is good too!...I would recommend them to looking for a used vehicle in good condition at a fair price.It was nice to drive away with a full tank of petrol ......


  • 5

    would buy again if need be

    By George J on 07 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Josh was very friendly and helpful


  • 5

    Professional, friendly and efficient.

    By Hazel B on 02 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Members of my family have bought several cars from George Rhodes over the years. We have all returned for servicing, mot's and repairs. Staff are very helpful, courteous and knowledgeable about vehicles. Test drives are easy to arrange, there are a wide variety of quality cars for all budgets. All sales are explained thoroughly and any questions answered. The service team are excellent and always there to help. The whole garage has been upgraded to a very professional standard over the years and having recently bought a new vehicle I was very pleased with the service I received from start to finish.


  • 5

    Would use again

    By Nathan W on 19 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Informative, simple, friendly & good value


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Clare S on 15 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    There is not many garages that cN be trusted but be reassured this garage is one that defiantly can be trusted. The staff are amazing. My family and friends have continued to go back time and time again for their cars and I will definitely do the same .


George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

Telephone:
07441 912658 01782 514444

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

Address:
Blue Gates Garage,
Tunstall Road, Biddulph,
Stoke-On-Trent,
Staffordshire,
ST8 7PX