play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

At George Rhodes And Sons Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

George Rhodes And Sons Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 141 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Take the road to Rhodes

    By Jane B on 13 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    A straightforward and effortless buying experience. No time wasting, no drawn out embarrassing haggling, simply a professional and pleasurable purchase. Josh Ellis is an affable and efficient member of the team. He didn't try to sell any additional extras, just got the job done. Josh was there when we went to collect the car, and his service continued to be impeccable. In essence: Josh is the man to sell you a good car, at George Rhodes your money will go far. Ask for Ellis and you will see, how fabulous this family firm can be.


  • 5

    First class service,first class garage.

    By Kevin A on 13 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have dealt with George Rhodes for 13years I buy all of my cars from them, i have all of my cars serviced and maintained with them, I think they are an excelent family garage, and i would highley recomend them to other motorists


  • 5

    first class vehicles

    By Stephen N on 27 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    friendly family firm .


  • 5

    Excellent service all round

    By Marie W on 22 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful knowledge and a great smooth process would recommend


  • 5

    very good service pleased with outcome

    By Tony P on 22 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    This is the first time that I have bought a car from George Rhodes .The salesman could not have been more helpful the deal was done without any fuss [none of the usual intake of breath that you can get from some dealers] .The car was ready when he said including getting my number changed over from my old car.


  • 5

    Fabulous !

    By Gez L on 18 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Josh the salesman, was fabulous ! Was a very spur of the moment buy....but couldn't fault the service at all ! ? Would recommend anyone to purchase from there! A very proud mini owner ! ?


  • 5

    Excellent experience with George Rhodes.

    By Peter H on 18 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a second hand Suzuki Swift car from Josh at George Rhodes and Sons Ltd. The whole experience was extremely professionally handled and Josh and all other staff that handled the sale were extremely friendly and welcoming. Car was ready to collect, with all necessary paperwork completed, at time promised. All in all a trouble free and happy experience. Would have no hesitation in recommending this dealer to anyone in the market for a second hand vehicle.


  • 5

    Very Professional and no pushy sales

    By Anita W on 17 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very professional company, you can tell that the moment you walk through the door. Not pushy and very easy to deal with. Josh was very helpful. The car we picked was in tip top condition and were able to take it out on a test drive on our own which was good as it gave us the time to chat amongst ourselves what we both thought of the car. Thanks very much.


  • 5

    Excellent sales team

    By Geoff H on 14 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, they let me look at the vehicle with no heavy sales, when I made the choice they were professional with the way they handled the paperwork with excellent interpersonal skills, The salesman Daniel is a credit to them


  • 5

    Excellent Dealership

    By Leyland H on 14 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    The dealer was very friendly and helpful. I found my purchase pleasant and stress free.


George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

Telephone:
07441 912658 01782 514444

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

Address:
Blue Gates Garage,
Tunstall Road, Biddulph,
Stoke-On-Trent,
Staffordshire,
ST8 7PX