play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

At George Rhodes And Sons Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

George Rhodes And Sons Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 211 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    excellent would recommend

    By Jonathan F on 20 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    great customer service, prompt responses, great trade in price


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Kate Elizabeth J on 20 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lovely service, very friendly and explained everything that I didn't understand! Great family run garage.


  • 5

    Professional, laid back and informative

    By Lucy H on 07 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Both of the sales people were professional and knew the answers to all of my questions. Their very laid back approach put me at ease.


  • 5

    Very Good.

    By Lauren R on 28 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good. Staff were very helpful, friendly and did not pressure me into taking any extras I did not want.


  • 5

    New car experience

    By Mark R on 23 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly knowledgeable staff in a relaxed atmosphere can not fault the service.


  • 5

    They'll get it if they don't have it. Great!

    By John J on 23 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great guys, great cars, great prices... Fantastic!


  • 5

    Buying our Honda CRV

    By Alan W on 09 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Staff were very informative and kept in regular contact during the purchase.


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Lorraine H on 09 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant from start to finish. Wasn’t hassled by a pushy salesman. Just lovely to deal with. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Good place. Nice people

    By Richard G on 26 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, browse at your leisure. Test drives no problem. Maybe slightly over priced but there back up and after sales service gives me piece of mind. I paid £4000 for my Meriva which I found out had a horn that didn't work two days after purchase it. I took the car back and the problem was sorted and was supplied with a courtesy car while the repair was fixed. Was a bit miffed that there was no fuel in the courtesy car which I didn't expect to happen as the pick up of the car was arranged two days before so had to put petrol in myself at the station next door to the car sales. Only had the car one week now so it's early days yet.


  • 5

    buying my E220D

    By Anthony T on 25 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    very quick turnaround very informative and super friendly.A pleasure to do business with.


‹ Prev Next ›