play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

At George Rhodes And Sons Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

George Rhodes And Sons Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 218 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good Experience

    By Robert P on 09 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward talking, very helpful and obliging, able to drive away on the same day. Happy with PX price, was fair for my old vehicle


  • 5

    Buying a car from G Rhodes

    By Kenneth M on 08 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    We would highly recommend buying a car from this company. They go out of their way for you .


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Robert D on 08 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very professional garage, excellent service. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    How to exchange the car without any hassle.

    By Christine B on 27 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    The salesperson we dealt with was very helpful and obliging. I was very satisfied with the service and delighted with the car and the deal.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By David G on 25 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from the moment I walked through the door. They couldn't do enough for me and no pushy salesman.


  • 5

    Fantastic dealer.

    By Thomas W on 11 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic dealer. Very friendly, smooth experience. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    excellent would recommend

    By Jonathan F on 20 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    great customer service, prompt responses, great trade in price


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Kate Elizabeth J on 20 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lovely service, very friendly and explained everything that I didn't understand! Great family run garage.


  • 5

    Professional, laid back and informative

    By Lucy H on 07 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Both of the sales people were professional and knew the answers to all of my questions. Their very laid back approach put me at ease.


  • 5

    Very Good.

    By Lauren R on 28 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good. Staff were very helpful, friendly and did not pressure me into taking any extras I did not want.


‹ Prev Next ›