play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

At George Rhodes And Sons Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

George Rhodes And Sons Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 285 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Michael C on 16 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and efficient service.Highly recommended company to deal with


  • 5

    Customer service

    By Kathryn H on 16 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, no pressure just very helpful.


  • 5

    mazda 2 sport

    By Wendy R on 02 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Danny the sales guy was very attentive nothing was too much trouble even put me half tank of petrol for me collecting my car. Would not hesitate to recommend Danny and George Rhodes to anyone . Very professional


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By John B on 17 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Dan was great, he was friendly and professional, not pushy like a lot of car salesmen. Would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By Stephen D on 29 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    A good selection of used cars at good prices coupled with a very relaxed attitude from the supportive staff to help you get the right car for you rather than any car or worse still the wrong car. This is the 3rd car we have purchased from George Rhodes and we have no desire to look elsewhere.


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Chloe E on 22 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very knowledgeable salesman who went above and beyond to help me pick a car. Lots of different makes and models available, very welcoming staff!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By David C on 09 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    The salesman was very easy to speak too and had an easy manner about him


  • 5

    I would recommend this dealer and its service

    By Eileen B on 08 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and very helpful service. Easy exchange of cars and well organised paper work completed without any difficulty . A very satisfactory transaction.


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Danielle W on 03 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Daniel was polite and got me a deal on the car very quickly.


  • 5

    So easy and straight forward.

    By Patricia S on 28 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Found the car on Autotrader, rang the Company and the deal was done. How easy was that. Most polite and helpful and the car was delivered on time the following weekend. Brilliant!


‹ Prev Next ›