play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

At George Rhodes And Sons Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

George Rhodes And Sons Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 305 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Molly Rushton on 16 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience with George Rhodes, the purchase of our new car was super straight forward. Thank you Dan for all your help


  • 5

    By Rebecca Spruce on 24 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Lovely service, great communication from Jacob


  • 5

    Great service

    By Paul Cooper on 30 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service . No pressure sales . Couple of items not quite right with the car but all rectified straight away . Would recommend if you want to buy a car


  • 5

    Professional garage service

    By Mark Hambleton on 28 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nic car for the price,friendly staff and ease of use in buying the car


  • 5

    Honest family business with great customer service

    By Anonymous on 28 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. Very welcoming and accommodating. This appears to be a really honest family run business with generations of experience.


  • 5

    Very efficient, courteous and helpful. Can't fault them.

    By Anonymous on 28 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient, courteous and helpful. Can't fault them.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Christine Chesworth on 19 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I have purchased over 10 cars over the years from George Rhodes Garage and never been disappointed with any of them .this latest Renault Capture is beautiful. Many thanks Again We will be back in the future .


  • 5

    Excellent as always

    By Nicola N on 16 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased another vehicle from George Rhodes & Sons (this will be my fourth vehicle from them). Always extremely pleased with the service and the quality of vehicles on offer. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Focus ST - great buy

    By Paul M on 14 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional dealer, very helpful and not at all pushy. They sold me a great car at a great price and took my old one part-ex for a good price. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Neil M on 07 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff 👍.