play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

At George Rhodes And Sons Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

George Rhodes And Sons Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 314 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Nice friendly people. Very obliging .very helpful and informative.

    By Eve Nelson on 11 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    I was looking to purchase a car. Was very pleased that I was bothered by a pushy salesman. I did find a car I was interested in. I went to ask about it and was taken to the car had a nice friendly chat. Was given the keys for a test drive. A very painless and pleasant experience.I have since bought the car.


  • 5

    Excellent service. Always a pleasure to deal with them.

    By Rachel Sharp on 30 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    George Rhodes are trustworthy and offer excellent service. My family have been looked after by them for years.


  • 5

    By Jayne Lindley on 28 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great. No pressure and no hard sell. I wouldn't go anywhere else


  • 5

    Great garage

    By Jason Hopkin on 18 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Friendly no pressure from the sales this is my 10th car from here always a pleasure to deal with


  • 5

    By Mark Pickett on 29 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent all round.


  • 5

    By Mohamed Luhar on 23 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, Jacob who dealt with the sale of the VW Passat I brought was nice, friendly and approachable. Jacab was very polite and patient throughout the sale and sorted out any issues that needed sorted before the completion of sale.


  • 5

    Really helpful company

    By Sarah Firth on 23 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    A really helpful company. Cannot fault the service of Jacob, who went out of his way to assist us with anything we asked, and gave us advice which was super helpful regarding another car. I would definitely go here again to purchase another car.


  • 5

    Highly recommend!!!

    By Tasmin Morgan on 22 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend this garage! Great customer service and friendly staff, I will certainly go again 🙂


  • 5

    would recommend

    By Anonymous on 22 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    very professional. Nothing to much trouble. Car changeover very smooth. minor issues with car B/4 buying but all taken care of.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Molly Rushton on 16 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience with George Rhodes, the purchase of our new car was super straight forward. Thank you Dan for all your help


George Rhodes And Sons Ltd