play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

At George Rhodes And Sons Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

George Rhodes And Sons Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 204 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying our Honda CRV

    By Alan W on 09 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Staff were very informative and kept in regular contact during the purchase.


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Lorraine H on 09 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant from start to finish. Wasn’t hassled by a pushy salesman. Just lovely to deal with. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Good place. Nice people

    By Richard G on 26 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, browse at your leisure. Test drives no problem. Maybe slightly over priced but there back up and after sales service gives me piece of mind. I paid £4000 for my Meriva which I found out had a horn that didn't work two days after purchase it. I took the car back and the problem was sorted and was supplied with a courtesy car while the repair was fixed. Was a bit miffed that there was no fuel in the courtesy car which I didn't expect to happen as the pick up of the car was arranged two days before so had to put petrol in myself at the station next door to the car sales. Only had the car one week now so it's early days yet.


  • 5

    buying my E220D

    By Anthony T on 25 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    very quick turnaround very informative and super friendly.A pleasure to do business with.


  • 5

    Good dealership. No pushy sales

    By Andrew S on 23 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Walked in and was spoken to straight away. I asked for a test drive of a car that was not even prepared for sale. I was allowed to take it out twice the same day. A few details required for insurance purposes and away i went. On return the car purchased. What I liked was no pushy salesperson. And I was allowed to browse at my leisure. I will definitely go back and use again


  • 5

    Great people to deal with.

    By Christopher A on 18 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Probably the best garage for buying secondhand cars that I have ever dealt with-and I have bought many cars from them for myself and family members. Always my first port of call.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Rachel A on 16 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service from start to finish...made buying thr car very straight forward. Friendly and helpful.


  • 5

    Enjoyed the experience

    By Alan C on 18 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice to deal with a company that did not pressure you when viewing cars. They also used email for all there correspondence, which I found to be a very professional way to do business


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Harry G on 18 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Perfect car for a good price, salesman very nice and helped with the whole process and gave a good price to part Ex my crummy corsa :D


  • 5

    Friendly and welcoming

    By Stuart M on 02 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Went here as they had a vehicle I liked and were local to me, helpful and great service from the sales staff, not pushy, no aggressive sales, just how I like it friendly and worked around my schedule to accommodate me. I would check here first for my next car.


‹ Prev Next ›