play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

At George Rhodes And Sons Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

George Rhodes And Sons Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 231 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent and efficient service

    By Michael E on 11 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, efficient way to buy a car. Very pleased and will buy again from here in the future.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By John C on 11 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service. Really pleased to have service and 12 months mot included


  • 5

    Great service from everyone

    By Steven C on 06 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service from all the staff. Nothing is to much trouble. If you want a genuine and honest car dealership, then I would strongly recommend George Rhodes & Sons. They have great cars at great prices. I have personally bought 4 cars from them and never had a problem. I wouldn't use anyone else now. Thanks to everyone at George Rhode.


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By Neil C on 02 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Peugeot 508 recently from George Rhodes. Cannot fault the service received. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By Jackie L on 01 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the moment I arrived at George Rhodes to look for a car - I felt at ease - there was NO pushy sales man - which is a big plus for me - the gentleman who spoke to me was friendly, polite and very professional - he is a real credit to George Rhodes. I went ahead and purcased a car from them which I am thrilled to bits with.


  • 5

    Always use them as do family members.

    By Stuart A on 29 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Have been using George Rhodes for over 50years always been very satisfied with the vehicles bought the courtesy and friendly treatment can highly recommend them.Stuart Austin.


  • 5

    Good service, would recommend.

    By John W on 29 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice, no sales pressure atmosphere, able to browse the car and test drive at my own leisure. Good offer on part ex. After 2 weeks with the car it seems to be everything I expected, no issues etc. so very pleased.


  • 5

    Very highly recommended! Perfect!

    By Gary C on 13 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant from start to finish, very professional, and ultimately a great experience! Very highly recommended!


  • 5

    Exceptional service and staff

    By Karen H on 12 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I highly recommend George Rhodes garage. This family run business is genuine and the customer service is exceptional 😃


  • 5

    A long way for a test drive, but well worth it :)

    By Andrew B on 12 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found my new car on "Autotrader" and liked the way George Rhodes had presented / described the car. I made an appointment for a test drive, making contact with the sales representative through his direct line. The hardest thing about the whole deal was the 150 mile round trip for the test drive. I was met at the garage by the sales person responsible for the car who showed me around the car and then left me with the keys to explore in my own time. He then accompanied me on the test drive as I had no clue where I was and where to take the car. The purchase side of things was handled over a coffee in an open plan office and was quite transparent .. no pressure at all. I found the whole experience very straightforward and actually pleasant. Having bought the car on the Tuesday, I then returned on the Saturday to collect (everything sorted with the DVLA) .. the car was beautifully presented by the garage .. absolutely immaculate.


‹ Prev Next ›