play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

At George Rhodes And Sons Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

George Rhodes And Sons Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 147 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Couldn’t be happier!

    By Rebecca S on 15 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Whole process made very easy. Lovely professional staff. Previous car buying experience was at holdcroft which was very different, lots of pressure from sales staff literally on the car park knocking on the window before you park. This garage I was shown to the car I wanted to see and simply left alone to look around and see what I thought. No annoying sales tricks from start to finish. So I purchased the car and couldn’t be happier. Fab car, fab family run business.


  • 5

    Fantastic family run business

    By Terence S on 15 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service. On arrival you're greeted by one of the sales team to see if you've anything specific you want. Then you can browse all the vehicles without any fuss. Once you've chosen to look at you're car or cars they will help you to look over the car and give you all the relevant information leading up to a test drive without any pressure to buy. Once you've had a test drive and you're interested in buying they will help you and give you all the different options to buying the car. At no time are you put under pressure to buy which is a really nice experience as you are the one to decide if and when to buy. Both I and my wife have bought cars from George Rhodes and will certainly be returning the next time we need one as the buying and after sales are excellent and as a customer you are well looked after.


  • 5

    Purchased a great car

    By Emma C on 05 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    We drove 70 miles to look at a car which Jxxx arranged for us to test drive. Whilst there we saw another car that we were interested in so we test drove that as well. After driving both we were undecided on which were going to buy..we were under no pressure to make a purchase and Jxxx encouraged us to take our time which we did. We went for lunch and then went back..we completed the purchase and drove away the car that day...Jxxx was courteous and patient throughout the whole experience.


  • 5

    2012 Skoda Superb Estate

    By John K on 23 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and helpful staff. Car was exactly as described and would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Nice people to do busness with.

    By Jean M on 18 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice friendly staff who are very helpful. I'm very pleased with the car I bought and the price. I'll definitely use them again.


  • 5

    Purchase of my lovely new car

    By Denise H on 09 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I visited George Rhodes after seeing the type of car I wanted at the price I thought was reasonable. I've since bought the car and everything all went smoothly also the staff were very helpful and friendly throughout. Thank you to all


  • 5

    excellent service

    By Peter L on 21 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    very good from start to finshed she was so helpful


  • 5

    Great service

    By Keith W on 12 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Found the car I wanted on auto trader phoned and spoke to Dan was very very helpful called and had a test drive the car was a1 which I am now the proud owner of many thanks to Daniel


  • 5

    Great service

    By Helge K on 04 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    A no pressure sales experience,with a friendly and helpful staff,that allowed to look and drive the car at my leisure. Simple and straightforward in negotiating the final deal,followed with a quick turnaround to get a full service and MOT plus car was well presented


  • 5

    A very happy customer.

    By Janet S on 15 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I am very happy with my new car and the way the transaction was done.The used car sales and service departments are excellent. I am always treated with professional courtesy by all the staff. I have bought cars from George Rhodes over many years and they have always honoured loyalty and do their best for their customers. The company is family owned and run and they are genuine and honest in all they do.


‹ Prev Next ›

George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

Telephone:
07441 912658 01782 514444

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

Address:
Blue Gates Garage,
Tunstall Road, Biddulph,
Stoke-On-Trent,
Staffordshire,
ST8 7PX