play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

At George Rhodes And Sons Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

Based on 160 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Katie H on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service which instilled a real confidence in the car and dealer. The sales representative was very good, listening to my budget constraints and replying accordingly.

  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Janet M on 14 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The young man that took care of me from visiting to look at the cars for sale,to selling me one was very professional but also so friendly couldn't fault him. This is the 3rd car I have had from this garage .

  • 5

    Professional, Honest Service...100% Recommended

    By Ian R on 02 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Well they live up to their promise...the car was exactly as described, very tidy, serviced, cleaned and ready to go. Sensible discussion on price gave me total confidence to purchase and I drove away in less than an hour; deal done, car taxed and insured. High quality surroundings and just good genuine people; looked after from the minute I arrived and with a pleasing absence of pushy salesmen.

  • 5

    George Rhodes, a very friendly and pleasant garage

    By Shaun P on 30 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    An excellent experience, we were made welcome as soon as we went into the sales room, there was no hard sell, we were left to look at the car without any hassles. We were allowed to test drive the car at our leisure, we did buy the car. George Rhodes is very friendly, we would definitely recommend them to our friends and family

  • 5

    Modern but old school dealer

    By Timothy J on 29 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very honest dealership, clean mix of all cars and very easy purchase. Comfortable atmosphere with no pressure to buy. Would return to and recommend.

  • 5

    Love my new car ¿

    By Jenna C on 16 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Quick friendly and most importantly professional highly recommend buying a car off these guys

  • 5


    By Dee B on 13 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, friendly, warm atmosphere. Stayed open late and waited for me, car was ready and waiting to drive away. Would recommend. Car was as described

  • 5

    Car purchased

    By Richard B on 07 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good price. Professional staff Swift transaction making the experience lessstressfull than at main dealers.

  • 5

    ar buying made easy

    By Richard J on 04 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful staff , nothing too much trouble ( een on a old miserable Sunday afternoon) They do not pressure you making car purchase a delight not a battle of wits.

  • 5

    Great show room and great people

    By Ryan W on 27 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent staff, was greeted as soon as we stepped through the door. Upon asking about the car we wanted to see we were given the keys to look around the car ourselves in our own time. Took a test drive and fell in love with it, smooth experience purchasing the car and given answers to all my questions before even asking them.

‹ Prev Next ›

George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

07441 912658 01782 514444

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

Blue Gates Garage,
Tunstall Road, Biddulph,