play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

At George Rhodes And Sons Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

George Rhodes And Sons Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 168 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very nice customer service

    By Stephen T on 18 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and very customer focused made sure i was picked up at trainstation really friendly and very helpful I would recommend


  • 5

    overall very satisfactory transaction

    By John W on 17 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    very pleased with my purchase. the staff were very helpful .I would recommend this garage to friends & family.


  • 5

    Lovely and friendly

    By Mark C on 09 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant family run business, polite, quick and easy purchase. Recommend to you all


  • 5

    No hard sales! Friendly helpful team

    By Erica K on 03 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    What we like the most that there was no 'hard sales' by the team. They were there to answer questions but did not follow us around or try to push us into a purchase. Friendly team and the garage had a nice range of cars. The after sale service was professional and helpful and we would happily recommend this company.


  • 5

    Was very good. I would recommend them

    By Emma R on 01 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was delt by a lady called Hannah and she was great,she sorted everything for me 😊


  • 5

    Excellent.buy with confidence

    By David L on 31 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent courteous and friendly while being professional and efficient. You can purchase your car in the knowledge that it shows d a quality car, will be well inspected and glhas wRranty too. Recommended!


  • 5

    Will be our 1st stop for the next car we need.

    By Janice B on 31 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    By far the best Garage we had contact with whilst looking for a new car. We dealt with Jacob the Sales Manager who was able to answer all our questions and concerns with ease.If he didn’t know he quickly found someone who did resulting in us having every confidence in this Company .We had no point felt pressurised or ill at ease.Jacob was confident that He could supply us with the car we wanted.The transaction went very smoothly and he has sinced checked that we are completely happy with our purchase .This Garage will be our 1st stop when we require another vehicle and cannot recommend them highly enough.


  • 5

    Superb Company made the whole process a pleasure!

    By Ryan O on 26 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service from George Rhodes & Sons. My salesman was very helpful and went above and beyond to make sure the transaction went smoothly for me, as I was coming over from Northern Ireland to purchase. I couldn't have asked for more. The car I bought was in fantastic condition and actually surpassed my expectations. I would have no hesitation in recommending to anyone looking for a car, and I will be back in touch myself the next time I need a refresh!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Katie H on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service which instilled a real confidence in the car and dealer. The sales representative was very good, listening to my budget constraints and replying accordingly.


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Janet M on 14 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The young man that took care of me from visiting to look at the cars for sale,to selling me one was very professional but also so friendly couldn't fault him. This is the 3rd car I have had from this garage .


‹ Prev Next ›

George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

Telephone:
07441 912658 01782 514444

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

Address:
Blue Gates Garage,
Tunstall Road, Biddulph,
Stoke-On-Trent,
Staffordshire,
ST8 7PX