play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

At George Rhodes And Sons Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

George Rhodes And Sons Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 158 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    very good service pleased with outcome

    By Tony P on 22 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    This is the first time that I have bought a car from George Rhodes .The salesman could not have been more helpful the deal was done without any fuss [none of the usual intake of breath that you can get from some dealers] .The car was ready when he said including getting my number changed over from my old car.


  • 5

    Fabulous !

    By Gez L on 18 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Josh the salesman, was fabulous ! Was a very spur of the moment buy....but couldn't fault the service at all ! ? Would recommend anyone to purchase from there! A very proud mini owner ! ?


  • 5

    Excellent experience with George Rhodes.

    By Peter H on 18 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a second hand Suzuki Swift car from Josh at George Rhodes and Sons Ltd. The whole experience was extremely professionally handled and Josh and all other staff that handled the sale were extremely friendly and welcoming. Car was ready to collect, with all necessary paperwork completed, at time promised. All in all a trouble free and happy experience. Would have no hesitation in recommending this dealer to anyone in the market for a second hand vehicle.


  • 5

    Very Professional and no pushy sales

    By Anita W on 17 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very professional company, you can tell that the moment you walk through the door. Not pushy and very easy to deal with. Josh was very helpful. The car we picked was in tip top condition and were able to take it out on a test drive on our own which was good as it gave us the time to chat amongst ourselves what we both thought of the car. Thanks very much.


  • 5

    Excellent sales team

    By Geoff H on 14 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, they let me look at the vehicle with no heavy sales, when I made the choice they were professional with the way they handled the paperwork with excellent interpersonal skills, The salesman Daniel is a credit to them


  • 5

    Excellent Dealership

    By Leyland H on 14 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    The dealer was very friendly and helpful. I found my purchase pleasant and stress free.


  • 5

    Best experience I've ever had!

    By Sarah N on 07 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Beyond straightforward! I popped in very briefly to have a look at the car we'd seen online and returned with my husband the next day. Before we had entered the showroom Steve had unlocked the car for us, got trade plates and left us alone to test drive. We agreed the deal straightaway as the car was immaculate and very competitively priced. This was at 3.30pm and by 4.30pm, after a quick call to my insurer, I was back to collect the vehicle. Steve had filled it up with petrol and left a bag of goodies in the back including a teddy for my little girl which was a really nice touch, Can't thank them or recommend them enough!


  • 5

    excellent and Professional

    By Mark S on 24 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent no pressure salesman, all questions answered professionally, no hard sales, would highly recommend, I will be doing future business with them


  • 5

    Excellent.

    By Edith B on 22 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have been very satisfied with the curtesy, friendly help and knowledge shown, at my recent visit, and will recommend George Rhodes to my family & friends.


  • 5

    Amazing

    By Jennifer H on 22 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car I have bought from George Rhodes and Sons and I can't fault them, they give you time to walk around the cars and don't jump on you the second you go onto the forecourt, when you find the car you like and take it on a test drive you don't need to be chaperoned and everyone are so lovely making you drinks and helping to get you the best deal, will definitely be returning to get my next car


George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

Telephone:
07441 912658 01782 514444

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

Address:
Blue Gates Garage,
Tunstall Road, Biddulph,
Stoke-On-Trent,
Staffordshire,
ST8 7PX