play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

At George Rhodes And Sons Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

George Rhodes And Sons Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 150 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    excellent and Professional

    By Mark S on 24 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent no pressure salesman, all questions answered professionally, no hard sales, would highly recommend, I will be doing future business with them


  • 5

    Excellent.

    By Edith B on 22 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have been very satisfied with the curtesy, friendly help and knowledge shown, at my recent visit, and will recommend George Rhodes to my family & friends.


  • 5

    Amazing

    By Jennifer H on 22 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car I have bought from George Rhodes and Sons and I can't fault them, they give you time to walk around the cars and don't jump on you the second you go onto the forecourt, when you find the car you like and take it on a test drive you don't need to be chaperoned and everyone are so lovely making you drinks and helping to get you the best deal, will definitely be returning to get my next car


  • 5

    Great company

    By Sam B on 11 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. Lovely family run business with the family run feel. Great cars at reasonable prices and a well run service department.


  • 5

    Absolutely superb! 5 star service!

    By Andrea W on 11 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Even though I was 65 miles away, the purchase of my car and the arrangement of the finance was made so easy! Josh was spot on with his description of the vehicle and knowledgeable on the finance package. I collected 2 days later and as I travelled by train, was collected at the station as promised. After a test drive and a couple of coffees, all paperwork done and I was on my way back home in my beautiful new car. Couldn't be happier!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Elaine I on 11 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    I had an excellent experience buying from George Rhodes & Sons. I had seen the car I was looking for on auto trader so gave them a call to check availability and to discuss part exchanging my own vehicle. I spoke to Josh who was very friendly and helpful. I didn't manage to go and see the vehicle for another week as it was a 2 hour drive away but I called again the day before and they confirmed the vehicle was still available. When we arrived, we were taken to Jacob who would deal with us as Josh wasn't working that day. Jacob was instantly very friendly and welcoming, he spoke to us about our part exchange and offered for us to take the car for a test drive. We had a quick drive on our own and were happy to buy the car. The whole process was made very simple by Jacob and was completed quickly. Everyone was very friendly and helpful, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend George Rhodes to another buyer.


  • 5

    smooth and stress free. Thank you.

    By Elizabeth W on 08 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good salesman, with good knowledge of the vehicle also went out of his way to get the car taxed to enable me to take it the same day , which saved us going back as we had come from Yorkshire to buy the car. An overall easy and smooth transaction.


  • 5

    Fantastic and very fast purchase

    By Andrew S on 04 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    The Salesman was Josh, who while being professional was also relaxing and easy to talk with. The car finance was sorted in around 1 hour and the car was ready to drive away as on the forecourt as serviced, valeted and having new MOT. I traded in my Mercedes SLK350 towards a Peugeot RCZ, which is a real dream to drive at the moment. I have now had 2 cars from George Rhodes, and my Brother, Father and Sister in Law have cars from the same garage with no problems whatsoever. I would highly recommend anybody to at least visit them and have a good look around.


  • 5

    Good value car excellent condition,

    By William A on 03 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent dealer. Sales man Jacob was very polite and helpful.


  • 5

    Love my new car!!

    By Megan L on 02 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous customer service, good price for my part ex, good range of cars available. Love my new car!


George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

Telephone:
07441 912658 01782 514444

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

Address:
Blue Gates Garage,
Tunstall Road, Biddulph,
Stoke-On-Trent,
Staffordshire,
ST8 7PX