play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

At George Rhodes And Sons Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

George Rhodes And Sons Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 150 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Helpful not pushy

    By Jackie S on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    We found the car we wanted with no pushy sales . Test drove a few to be sure . Sorted out price for part ex and away we went the next day .... Friendly staff , lots of choice . Excellent


  • 5

    Reccomended !

    By Paul H on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Found the sales staff to be most help full , with no pressure to buy and plenty of time to test drive the car we eventually bought. Had a problem with a door mirror that was loose , so we called back with the car and with an hands on approach Josh the sales manager sorted it out straight away and asked if there was anything else he could do while we were there. A very well presented forecourt , a clean and welcoming sales office and pleasant staff.This is the second car we have bought from them. Plenty of high quality cars to have a look at - give them a try !


  • 5

    pleasant experience

    By Carol S on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    No hard sell , allowed to view the vehicles at leisure and when required met by polite and courteous staff more than willing to answer any questions truthfully. Enjoyed my experience and would highly recommend this dealer .


  • 5

    Listened !

    By Caroline H on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    I had very specific requirements for a car , Soft top, diesel and not black ! I gave the same brief to 2 other garages. Josh Ellis from the start listened to what I needed , showed empathy and understanding when his initial offering of cars were not quite right . He was the only one who showed any iniative to close a sale and put great effort in to make sure I was fully ok . I have waiting a long time to have a soft top ! Have built a nice repore with Josh , this is the 3 rd car we have brought a car in the last 12 months . Would always recommend Josh to go the extra mile and offer the best of service at all times , smart and professional young man , credit to the industry .


  • 5

    Mrs new car

    By Nicola S on 29 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    I thought the service was outstanding right from the start staff all well mannered told me all of the background of the car without being asked to definitely do business again


  • 5

    Simple smooth purchase

    By Richard T on 28 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very simple smooth purchase from what appears to be a well run business. I dealt with Jacob who was courteous and informative before, during and after the purchase. Would use again in the future and recommend to family and friends.........


  • 5

    All good so far.

    By Ryan M on 22 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very well presented car Very professional service. Thank you josh , a quality drive home. Ta.


  • 5

    Great service from Rhodes.

    By Matthew W on 19 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    An excellent experience buying from Rhodes. The staff were very helpful. Now bought two cars from this dealership and would do again. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great fast and easy service

    By Abi P on 12 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, friendly and good value for money! Would definitely come back!


  • 5

    Upgrading my tin can

    By Sophie L on 07 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    I was interested in possible upgrading my car when my insurance and MOT were coming to an end. After speaking to Joshua I shared deals that I had found with Toyota. Josh then showed me a range of cars that suited my needs at George Rhodes & Sons and gave me very competitive prices to match. He was very thorough with his knowledge on the cars and assured me he would get me the best deal he could. He then invited me to the garage to have a look at a particular car I was interested in. I was very pleased with car and Joshuas customer service, and proceeded to arrange payment for my chosen vehicle. The process was very easy and I was excited to take home a car I fully trusted and knew was right for me. I would certainly recommend George Rhodes & Sons and Joshua was fantastic, I couldnt be happier!


George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

Telephone:
07441 912658 01782 514444

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

Address:
Blue Gates Garage,
Tunstall Road, Biddulph,
Stoke-On-Trent,
Staffordshire,
ST8 7PX