play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

At George Rhodes And Sons Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

George Rhodes And Sons Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 168 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mrs new car

    By Nicola S on 29 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    I thought the service was outstanding right from the start staff all well mannered told me all of the background of the car without being asked to definitely do business again


  • 5

    Simple smooth purchase

    By Richard T on 28 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very simple smooth purchase from what appears to be a well run business. I dealt with Jacob who was courteous and informative before, during and after the purchase. Would use again in the future and recommend to family and friends.........


  • 5

    All good so far.

    By Ryan M on 22 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very well presented car Very professional service. Thank you josh , a quality drive home. Ta.


  • 5

    Great service from Rhodes.

    By Matthew W on 19 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    An excellent experience buying from Rhodes. The staff were very helpful. Now bought two cars from this dealership and would do again. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great fast and easy service

    By Abi P on 12 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, friendly and good value for money! Would definitely come back!


  • 5

    Upgrading my tin can

    By Sophie L on 07 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    I was interested in possible upgrading my car when my insurance and MOT were coming to an end. After speaking to Joshua I shared deals that I had found with Toyota. Josh then showed me a range of cars that suited my needs at George Rhodes & Sons and gave me very competitive prices to match. He was very thorough with his knowledge on the cars and assured me he would get me the best deal he could. He then invited me to the garage to have a look at a particular car I was interested in. I was very pleased with car and Joshuas customer service, and proceeded to arrange payment for my chosen vehicle. The process was very easy and I was excited to take home a car I fully trusted and knew was right for me. I would certainly recommend George Rhodes & Sons and Joshua was fantastic, I couldnt be happier!


  • 5

    Great Dealership

    By Paul T on 18 December 2015 | Verified purchase

    Superb to deal with. The car was chosen and the deal was done. The sales guy 'Dan', even bought the car down for us to Haughton in Stafford due to my husband having to travel back and forth to hospital making collection awkward for us. Seriously..this is the kind of company any one should use. The kind of service you once got many years ago,seems to exist here at George Rhodes and sons. A lot could learn from this company. Old fashioned values which work really well.


  • 5

    Professional and friendly.

    By Geoff R on 17 December 2015 | Verified purchase

    I bought my car (Alfa Romeo Giulietta) on description over the phone as I live 200 miles away. I was obviously a little anxious before I saw the car but I neeedn't have worried. It was exactly as described - almost as new except for one scuffed alloy which had been mentioned on the phone. The car was well prepared and the handover was professional and smooth - similar to what you would expect from a main dealer in fact Although I have not had any problems with the car, I got the impression that if I did, they would fix it without quibble. This is clearly a well run family business and I would not have any qualms about recommending them.


  • 5

    Very smooth buying process

    By Paul F on 16 December 2015 | Verified purchase

    All staff which I dealt with were helpful throughout and not "pushy" in any way. This lead to a hassle free buying process of a good quality car.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By David W on 25 November 2015 | Verified purchase

    By far the the best garage I've dealt with Dan and the rest of George Rhodes were brilliant nothing was to much trouble.


George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

Telephone:
07441 912658 01782 514444

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

Address:
Blue Gates Garage,
Tunstall Road, Biddulph,
Stoke-On-Trent,
Staffordshire,
ST8 7PX