play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

At George Rhodes And Sons Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

George Rhodes And Sons Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 196 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Love my new car!!

    By Megan L on 02 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous customer service, good price for my part ex, good range of cars available. Love my new car!


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful staff

    By Steven L on 27 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    We were very pleased with the service we received from George Rhodes, staff were very friendly and extremely helpful, nothing was too much trouble. Excellent would recommend to family and friends.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Chris D on 25 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a vehicle from George Rhodes and the transaction was hassle free with no pressure sales tactics from the staff. Great selection of quality vehicles...Would definitely recommend buying your next car from GR


  • 5

    Quality cars and friendly service

    By Andrew R on 23 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Having searched on line and read customer reviews was expecting a good experience. This garage did not disappoint, the cars on display are a cut above the norm and the sale process was conducted in a friendly and no nonsense way. Would definitely consider this garage for our next purchase.


  • 5

    Great product, Great service.

    By Gary L on 23 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    I was extremely happy with my experiance dealing with George Rhodes and Sons. The whole transaction went smoothly and the people that work there give great customer service. Couldnt have asked for more! Fantastic dealer.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Shane D on 22 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service would recommend, no high pressure sales tactics and a great purchase made.


  • 5

    Brilliant service from start to finish.

    By Dwane L on 15 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Having bad experiences before from car sales, I expected the same this time around... How wrong I was, they left me to look at the car without any sales pitch, or routine lines. Free tea and coffee too. I would recommend these guys to anyone looking for a high quality cars and world class customer service... Thank you, Dwane.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful service

    By Jayne L on 09 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Such a great place, with a helpful and friendly team. They couldn't do enough to help and they really take the time to talk things through with you. It was nice to deal with a sales team that aren't pushy. And the car is a dream!


  • 5

    Good cars at reasonable prices.

    By James B on 08 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good experience, not paying for flashy showroom etc just quality motors at very competitive prices. Would recommend


  • 5

    Renault megane

    By Ron T on 05 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    I visited this dealer being only mildly interested in swopping my car. There was no pressure to buy and no salesman breathing down my neck. However the salesman was there when we needed him and showed a real knowledge of the vehicle we were interested in and following a bit of friendly bartering a deal was reached in about 30 minutes time. The condition of the vehicle and the way it had been prepared for sale was a deal clincher for me and we now own the car.