play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

At George Rhodes And Sons Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

George Rhodes And Sons Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 171 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service & the right car.

    By Duncan W on 15 September 2015 | Verified purchase

    My Dad & I have used George Rhodes before for several car purchases and have nevrr been unhappy. Unlike most places, ypu feel you can trust them.


  • 5

    Service is second to none! Fantastic!

    By Alyssa S on 08 September 2015 | Verified purchase

    We dealt with Josh when buying our car and he was Great!! Josh did not try and sell us the latest model or most expensive car he gave us the time and space to decide what we thought was best and helped work out our finance options. The whole experience was hassle free and in a stress free environment and everyone was very helpful. The car is beautiful and we couldn't be happier! Thank you.


  • 5

    quality cars great service

    By Christopher P on 20 August 2015 | Verified purchase

    Brought a vw golf this is the second car that I have brought from George Rhodes and can honestly say that I have never been disappointed The level of service is superb and there is no hassle


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Matthew M on 08 August 2015 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with dealership, fair PX price given Salesman not pushy & knowledgable. Would use dealer again


  • 5

    Quality Service

    By Stephen S on 25 July 2015 | Verified purchase

    I have just purchased my 4th car from this garage. Reasons being are you get quality customer service, quality cars at an excellent price also they make you feel like a human being. They always listen and do not put any pressure on you at all. i can not recommend these people high enough.


  • 5

    BMW 1 Series

    By Charlotte F on 10 July 2015 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a 1 Series from George Rhodes, Steve helped me through the whole process and was nothing but helpful. I'd definitely recommend this garage if you're thinking of buying a car!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Paul S on 19 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Picked up my new car today, the service received was exceptional. Everything was prepared for my arrival. All went very smoothly and I was looked after really well. The car was exactly as described online, and was a great price compared to similar models in a main dealer. I would like to thank all at Geaorge Rhodes, for a very pleasurable car buying experience.


  • 5

    Well run family garage

    By Chris M on 04 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful and accommodating family run business with no pressure selling, nothing too much trouble, Quality of the vehicle stock is of a high level, would return to this garage for a re-purchase.


  • 5

    excellent all round service

    By alan m on 18 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    just bought another car from George Rhodes excellent service once again,Beautiful motor fair price.Hannah really looked after us all the paper work sorted tax m-o-t full tank of petrol even a bunch of flowers for my wife the day after our 55 Wedding Anniversary.Five star treatment from a five STAR FAMILY BUSINESS. Thank you once again. Alan&Doreen Moss.


  • 5

    Excellent professional and friendly service

    By Melissa N on 01 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent professional and friendly service from Hannah and Josh. I was kept well informed of the progress of the sale / collection of my car. The paperwork was well prepared and made for a very stress free car purchase! I have already highly recommended George Rhodes and I will be back! Thanks guys.


George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

Telephone:
07441 912658 01782 514444

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

Address:
Blue Gates Garage,
Tunstall Road, Biddulph,
Stoke-On-Trent,
Staffordshire,
ST8 7PX