play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

At George Rhodes And Sons Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

George Rhodes And Sons Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 182 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Service is second to none! Fantastic!

    By Alyssa S on 08 September 2015 | Verified purchase

    We dealt with Josh when buying our car and he was Great!! Josh did not try and sell us the latest model or most expensive car he gave us the time and space to decide what we thought was best and helped work out our finance options. The whole experience was hassle free and in a stress free environment and everyone was very helpful. The car is beautiful and we couldn't be happier! Thank you.


  • 5

    quality cars great service

    By Christopher P on 20 August 2015 | Verified purchase

    Brought a vw golf this is the second car that I have brought from George Rhodes and can honestly say that I have never been disappointed The level of service is superb and there is no hassle


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Matthew M on 08 August 2015 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with dealership, fair PX price given Salesman not pushy & knowledgable. Would use dealer again


  • 5

    Quality Service

    By Stephen S on 25 July 2015 | Verified purchase

    I have just purchased my 4th car from this garage. Reasons being are you get quality customer service, quality cars at an excellent price also they make you feel like a human being. They always listen and do not put any pressure on you at all. i can not recommend these people high enough.


  • 5

    BMW 1 Series

    By Charlotte F on 10 July 2015 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a 1 Series from George Rhodes, Steve helped me through the whole process and was nothing but helpful. I'd definitely recommend this garage if you're thinking of buying a car!


  • 5

    excellent buying experience

    By Peter E on 12 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    after travelling 50 miles to see a few cars in stoke we looked at car on our list from George Rhodes.we saw a different car, dearer but newer.we were greeted by a young salesman who was very polite and helpful .we took the car for a test drive myself ,my son and his girlfriend we all drove and was out for about 40 mins on our own which was great, we returned,done a deal, taxed and insured and drove it home .It was a pleasure to deal with pleasant helpful staff without feeling pressurized. highly recommended


  • 5

    George Rhodes Car Sales

    By Alan P on 01 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Nissan X-Trail Tekna 2017 in June 2018 through George Rhodes via Auto Trader. No problems with distance from my town(Bristol) to Stoke On Trent. Hannah was fantastic in sorting out my deal and would highly recommend GR for buying a car from them. They picked me up at the train station & took my to the showroom which was very nice.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Paul S on 19 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Picked up my new car today, the service received was exceptional. Everything was prepared for my arrival. All went very smoothly and I was looked after really well. The car was exactly as described online, and was a great price compared to similar models in a main dealer. I would like to thank all at Geaorge Rhodes, for a very pleasurable car buying experience.


  • 5

    Well run family garage

    By Chris M on 04 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful and accommodating family run business with no pressure selling, nothing too much trouble, Quality of the vehicle stock is of a high level, would return to this garage for a re-purchase.


  • 5

    excellent all round service

    By alan m on 18 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    just bought another car from George Rhodes excellent service once again,Beautiful motor fair price.Hannah really looked after us all the paper work sorted tax m-o-t full tank of petrol even a bunch of flowers for my wife the day after our 55 Wedding Anniversary.Five star treatment from a five STAR FAMILY BUSINESS. Thank you once again. Alan&Doreen Moss.


George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

Telephone:
07441 912658 01782 514444

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

Address:
Blue Gates Garage,
Tunstall Road, Biddulph,
Stoke-On-Trent,
Staffordshire,
ST8 7PX