play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

At George Rhodes And Sons Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

George Rhodes And Sons Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 187 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    excellent buying experience

    By Peter E on 12 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    after travelling 50 miles to see a few cars in stoke we looked at car on our list from George Rhodes.we saw a different car, dearer but newer.we were greeted by a young salesman who was very polite and helpful .we took the car for a test drive myself ,my son and his girlfriend we all drove and was out for about 40 mins on our own which was great, we returned,done a deal, taxed and insured and drove it home .It was a pleasure to deal with pleasant helpful staff without feeling pressurized. highly recommended


  • 5

    George Rhodes Car Sales

    By Alan P on 01 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Nissan X-Trail Tekna 2017 in June 2018 through George Rhodes via Auto Trader. No problems with distance from my town(Bristol) to Stoke On Trent. Hannah was fantastic in sorting out my deal and would highly recommend GR for buying a car from them. They picked me up at the train station & took my to the showroom which was very nice.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Paul S on 19 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Picked up my new car today, the service received was exceptional. Everything was prepared for my arrival. All went very smoothly and I was looked after really well. The car was exactly as described online, and was a great price compared to similar models in a main dealer. I would like to thank all at Geaorge Rhodes, for a very pleasurable car buying experience.


  • 5

    Well run family garage

    By Chris M on 04 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful and accommodating family run business with no pressure selling, nothing too much trouble, Quality of the vehicle stock is of a high level, would return to this garage for a re-purchase.


  • 5

    excellent all round service

    By alan m on 18 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    just bought another car from George Rhodes excellent service once again,Beautiful motor fair price.Hannah really looked after us all the paper work sorted tax m-o-t full tank of petrol even a bunch of flowers for my wife the day after our 55 Wedding Anniversary.Five star treatment from a five STAR FAMILY BUSINESS. Thank you once again. Alan&Doreen Moss.


  • 5

    Excellent professional and friendly service

    By Melissa N on 01 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent professional and friendly service from Hannah and Josh. I was kept well informed of the progress of the sale / collection of my car. The paperwork was well prepared and made for a very stress free car purchase! I have already highly recommended George Rhodes and I will be back! Thanks guys.


  • 5

    Very impressed and satisfied customer

    By Ian H on 13 November 2016 | Purchase not verified

    Top class service. Dan Pugh and the rest of the staff we dealt with were very friendly, helpful and professional. Top class service. Thanks form a satisfied customer


‹ Prev Next ›