play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

At George Rhodes And Sons Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

George Rhodes And Sons Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 305 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By John P on 31 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    top class click and collect service. the dealership opened up out of hours to complete the transaction.


  • 5

    Top Notch and caring

    By Alistair H on 29 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional, couldn’t be happier with their service


  • 5

    Very professional

    By Robert J on 29 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great place to purchase a car hassle free and really honest..


  • 5

    Buying a used car

    By Christine S on 29 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very smooth transaction and very helpful when buying my used Honda CRV and trading in my old car.


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Nathan P on 24 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience! Quick, helpful, approachable and honest. An all round brilliant company couldn't recommend these guys enough. They help you through every stage, answer any questions you have no matter how important it is and most importantly sell brilliant vehicles.


  • 5

    AMAZING!!!!

    By Susanne W on 19 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    What a fabulous experience from start to end. I was really nervous about ordering a car online and parting with a large amount of money without test driving or seeing the car - I was sent a personalised video message showing all the areas of the car I wish to see. The car was delivered to my door a week and a half later. I couldn't fault George Rhodes at all!


  • 5

    Reassuring experience during these uncertain times

    By Janet P on 11 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and made the new way of buying a car during COVID19 reassuring and everything that was described about the car lived up to full expectations when received. They even taxed and MOT the car for us and even put some fuel in for us. Which was a pleasant suprise


  • 5

    Great service

    By Neil B on 08 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Click and collect was simple and I was able to come home straight away in my new car


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Robert C on 05 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I have brought 2 cars from them this week and have to say great experience and cars were delivered to me on time and everything explained to me and all paperwork sorted


  • 5

    Great experience all round!

    By Rose Elizabeth Ann H on 16 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    I can't recommend George Rhodes and Sons enough. They went out of their way to make the whole process easy and stress free. Lovely people just wanting to help.