play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

At George Rhodes And Sons Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

George Rhodes And Sons Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 273 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Audi A6 purchase

    By Bassam M on 06 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service as if your part of them. The person I dealt with was very helpful and approachable


  • 5

    Would recommend.....

    By Mark G on 05 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Skoda Octavia a couple of months ago. So far very good and no issues whatsoever with the car. Found the staff very transparent, friendly and professional. They did what they said they would to the new car and offered a fair price for my car (which had issues I made them aware of). Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Very happy customer, nothing to hide Dealership

    By Adrian S on 20 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Professional meetings with an honest appraisal of their vehicles, this makes for an easier purchase. A quality used car bought recently.


  • 5

    A great family firm .

    By Joanna M on 20 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent , could not have been more helpful in finding the right car for my particular needs.


  • 5

    New car purchase

    By Denise H on 20 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant experience while buying my new car. Dan helped me with the transaction, very pleased with the service.


  • 5

    I bought a car

    By Barbara K on 20 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful sorted everything out for me even the road tax. Most efficient would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Very good indeed

    By Jonathan Ivor A on 06 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I detest buying cars, but this was actually a very pleasant experience. No fuss, no pressure. I’ll definitely go back next time around. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    First Class Service!

    By Euan M on 06 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Not your typical car dealership. Fantastic customer service, warm welcome and very accommodating. Took time to understand your requirements and expectations, offering sensible advice. No pushy sale persons. Brought a great car at a reasonable price. Whole heartedly exceeded my expectations. 5 stars!


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Christian Noel J on 06 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    The staff were fantastic! Car exactly as stated on the ad.


  • 5

    Perfect!!!

    By Jack W on 29 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    So easy from start to finish no problems whatsoever. Dan is a class gent and knows his stuff! Very happy with my new car