play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

At George Rhodes And Sons Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

George Rhodes And Sons Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 282 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Yvonne B on 10 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very friendly and kept us updated about our car.


  • 5

    Top Family Business

    By Wayne H on 07 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Not the first time I have purchased a car from this Family run business and again I have not been disappointed. Credit were credits due, highly recommend


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Anthony Haydn W on 07 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, not pushy. Did all the work required pre sale on the car, service etc. Friendly, all in all a great experience.


  • 5

    Great service.

    By Ryan M on 07 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service. A bit of damage to bumper but you couldn’t see it after the work was done (before we picked it up).


  • 5

    Easy Purchase

    By Peter Alan T on 02 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and accommodating dealers, test drive was easily arranged and purchase went through smoothly. Been back already with slight problems, but they were sorted straight away


  • 5

    Suzuki Ignis for us

    By Heather D on 26 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful - we bought an excellent car from them


  • 5

    Bought a nice car

    By Terrence M on 25 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly people good honest service,would recommend to anybody


  • 5

    Very friendly family run Business

    By Amy Joan W on 08 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very happy with my second car from George Rhodes family business.Jacob was very friendly and very knowledgeable no pressure sales would certainly recommend dealing with them .


  • 5

    service with a smile

    By Roy E on 06 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    great service as always sales person very polite and a great deal was done.


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By Katrina S on 06 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very efficient and professional service from start to finish given the circumstances that we are in at the moment. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.