play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

At George Rhodes And Sons Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

George Rhodes And Sons Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 286 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    So easy and straight forward.

    By Patricia S on 28 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Found the car on Autotrader, rang the Company and the deal was done. How easy was that. Most polite and helpful and the car was delivered on time the following weekend. Brilliant!


  • 5

    GOOD EFFICIENT

    By Erica W on 19 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    great efficient clean good value car place difficult to find though


  • 5

    Everything was done as I have come to expect of yo

    By Wendy B on 17 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Such a lovely young man, So courteous and kind. Couldn't have asked for anyone better.


  • 5

    Buying a used car

    By Sue H on 15 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, friendly, knowledgeable and quality cars. Highly recommend


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Yvonne B on 10 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very friendly and kept us updated about our car.


  • 5

    Top Family Business

    By Wayne H on 07 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Not the first time I have purchased a car from this Family run business and again I have not been disappointed. Credit were credits due, highly recommend


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Anthony Haydn W on 07 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, not pushy. Did all the work required pre sale on the car, service etc. Friendly, all in all a great experience.


  • 5

    Great service.

    By Ryan M on 07 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service. A bit of damage to bumper but you couldn’t see it after the work was done (before we picked it up).


  • 5

    Easy Purchase

    By Peter Alan T on 02 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and accommodating dealers, test drive was easily arranged and purchase went through smoothly. Been back already with slight problems, but they were sorted straight away


  • 5

    Suzuki Ignis for us

    By Heather D on 26 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful - we bought an excellent car from them