play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

At George Rhodes And Sons Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

George Rhodes And Sons Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 262 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchasing Second Hand Car

    By Andrew B on 09 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Efficient service Work completed as per schedule Decent price


  • 5

    georges rhodes review

    By John S on 06 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    car was as advertised-good ,clean,low mileage.i was able to take it for a test drive.i was offered a good part exchange price . I collected the car 3 days later.it had been serviced and valeted and the petrol tank was 1/4 full


  • 5

    purchasing a second hand vehicle

    By Andrew G on 30 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    the saleman was very good and helpful , I cannot fault him .


  • 5

    Customer satisfaction

    By Christopher T on 20 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff and it was easy to do business with them


  • 5

    The most honest and trustworthy car dealer locally

    By Sarah G on 28 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Price of car very competitive. Efficient and polite staff with no hard sell. Very pleased with the level of service. Would definitely buy from them in the future.


  • 5

    Family run to make buying fun.

    By Francis E on 11 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    This company benefits from being family built Becoming a customer you are not just dealing with one individual who sells you a car, the whole family are involved and any problems you might have can be taken to any of the family who run it so peace of mind when you have made your purchase is guaranteed.


  • 5

    Great business

    By Andrew C on 11 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly Service. No pressure sales.


  • 5

    Faultless service

    By Laura M on 11 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic. Great people, no pressure to buy and stick to their word. Wouldn't have gone anywhere else!


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By John B on 09 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    They were very helpful, nothing was too much trouble. It made the stressful time of buying another car was made a lot easier.


  • 5

    5 star ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    By Carmen Louise L on 21 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend Not pushy like other garages very relaxed atmosphere