play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

At George Rhodes And Sons Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

George Rhodes And Sons Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 310 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very efficient, courteous and helpful. Can't fault them.

    By Anonymous on 28 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient, courteous and helpful. Can't fault them.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Christine Chesworth on 19 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I have purchased over 10 cars over the years from George Rhodes Garage and never been disappointed with any of them .this latest Renault Capture is beautiful. Many thanks Again We will be back in the future .


  • 5

    Excellent as always

    By Nicola N on 16 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased another vehicle from George Rhodes & Sons (this will be my fourth vehicle from them). Always extremely pleased with the service and the quality of vehicles on offer. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Focus ST - great buy

    By Paul M on 14 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional dealer, very helpful and not at all pushy. They sold me a great car at a great price and took my old one part-ex for a good price. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Neil M on 07 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff 👍.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By John P on 31 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    top class click and collect service. the dealership opened up out of hours to complete the transaction.


  • 5

    Top Notch and caring

    By Alistair H on 29 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional, couldn’t be happier with their service


  • 5

    Very professional

    By Robert J on 29 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great place to purchase a car hassle free and really honest..


  • 5

    Buying a used car

    By Christine S on 29 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very smooth transaction and very helpful when buying my used Honda CRV and trading in my old car.


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Nathan P on 24 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience! Quick, helpful, approachable and honest. An all round brilliant company couldn't recommend these guys enough. They help you through every stage, answer any questions you have no matter how important it is and most importantly sell brilliant vehicles.