play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

At George Rhodes And Sons Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

George Rhodes And Sons Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 305 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Third car bought from George Rhodes super service.

    By John H on 10 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Third car we have purchased from George Rhodes, Jacob was very helpful during the purchase of the car during these strange times we are living in, and everything was done in a safe and secure manner


  • 5

    We would recommend this garage.

    By Caroline M on 02 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    The garage was helpful, knowledgeable and competitively priced. We found the service excellent and were pleased to support a local, independent business.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Rebecca J on 29 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic! The team at George Rhodes were so helpful throughout the buying process. Definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Michael C on 16 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and efficient service.Highly recommended company to deal with


  • 5

    Customer service

    By Kathryn H on 16 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, no pressure just very helpful.


  • 5

    mazda 2 sport

    By Wendy R on 02 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Danny the sales guy was very attentive nothing was too much trouble even put me half tank of petrol for me collecting my car. Would not hesitate to recommend Danny and George Rhodes to anyone . Very professional


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By John B on 17 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Dan was great, he was friendly and professional, not pushy like a lot of car salesmen. Would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By Stephen D on 29 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    A good selection of used cars at good prices coupled with a very relaxed attitude from the supportive staff to help you get the right car for you rather than any car or worse still the wrong car. This is the 3rd car we have purchased from George Rhodes and we have no desire to look elsewhere.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By David C on 09 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    The salesman was very easy to speak too and had an easy manner about him


  • 5

    I would recommend this dealer and its service

    By Eileen B on 08 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and very helpful service. Easy exchange of cars and well organised paper work completed without any difficulty . A very satisfactory transaction.