play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

At George Rhodes And Sons Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

George Rhodes And Sons Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 211 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Used Mini Purchase

    By Gareth P on 13 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly & very helpful. Made buying my car an easy & pleasurable experience. Would definitely recommend them!


  • 5

    Fiat 500 great service

    By Kevin M on 02 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good service would buy from again thanks the car was delivered and was prepared well too


  • 5

    Nice place to buy a car

    By Antony D on 17 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer care friendly service well looked after good selection of cars would recommend to anyone


  • 5

    No problems!!

    By Shani G on 18 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have had previous 2 cars from George Rhodes and not had any issues so had no problem in taking my custom back there.


  • 5

    Highly recommend to anyone

    By Hazel S on 12 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Visiting and dealing with George Rhodes was a pleasureable experience, no pressure sales, freedom of a test drive, good part ex valuation.


  • 5

    Nice local garage

    By Stephen D on 28 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Popped in to see what I could get having had a company car for the past 20 years and was left free to wander round with no harassment from sales, decided on a choice of 2 cars got the keys, arranged a test drive - trade plates on, copy of licence handed over then told there is 30 miles of petrol in the tank so go for a good run. We agreed on a deal on the purchase and then collection arranged for 2 weeks later. Very easy to deal with and no pressure on the sale. Will be back next time we need a car.


  • 5

    A great family business

    By David W on 28 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent help from non-pushy salesman. Good price for trade-in. None of the usual “let me have a chat with my manager” techniques. Oh and the car is fantastic


  • 5

    Satisfied Customer

    By Barbara T on 18 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    We were looked after by Jacob Rhodes and It was an excellent experience,there was no pressure put on and a very good trade in offered,no nonsense approach a pleasure to do business with. Thanks Jacob.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By James C on 13 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely excellent service, a brilliant dealer will definitely come again.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Susan D on 29 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very relaxed and no pressure would use again without hesitation.