play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

At George Rhodes And Sons Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

George Rhodes And Sons Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 178 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    George Rhodes, a very friendly and pleasant garage

    By Shaun P on 30 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    An excellent experience, we were made welcome as soon as we went into the sales room, there was no hard sell, we were left to look at the car without any hassles. We were allowed to test drive the car at our leisure, we did buy the car. George Rhodes is very friendly, we would definitely recommend them to our friends and family


  • 5

    Modern but old school dealer

    By Timothy J on 29 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very honest dealership, clean mix of all cars and very easy purchase. Comfortable atmosphere with no pressure to buy. Would return to and recommend.


  • 5

    Love my new car ¿

    By Jenna C on 16 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Quick friendly and most importantly professional highly recommend buying a car off these guys


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Dee B on 13 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, friendly, warm atmosphere. Stayed open late and waited for me, car was ready and waiting to drive away. Would recommend. Car was as described


  • 5

    Car purchased

    By Richard B on 07 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good price. Professional staff Swift transaction making the experience lessstressfull than at main dealers.


  • 5

    ar buying made easy

    By Richard J on 04 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful staff , nothing too much trouble ( een on a old miserable Sunday afternoon) They do not pressure you making car purchase a delight not a battle of wits.


  • 5

    Great show room and great people

    By Ryan W on 27 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent staff, was greeted as soon as we stepped through the door. Upon asking about the car we wanted to see we were given the keys to look around the car ourselves in our own time. Took a test drive and fell in love with it, smooth experience purchasing the car and given answers to all my questions before even asking them.


  • 5

    Professional.

    By Robyn C on 27 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very relaxed and friendly staff, which made for a smooth professional experience. Would recommend, great service.


  • 5

    Couldn’t be happier!

    By Rebecca S on 15 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Whole process made very easy. Lovely professional staff. Previous car buying experience was at holdcroft which was very different, lots of pressure from sales staff literally on the car park knocking on the window before you park. This garage I was shown to the car I wanted to see and simply left alone to look around and see what I thought. No annoying sales tricks from start to finish. So I purchased the car and couldn’t be happier. Fab car, fab family run business.


  • 5

    Fantastic family run business

    By Terence S on 15 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service. On arrival you're greeted by one of the sales team to see if you've anything specific you want. Then you can browse all the vehicles without any fuss. Once you've chosen to look at you're car or cars they will help you to look over the car and give you all the relevant information leading up to a test drive without any pressure to buy. Once you've had a test drive and you're interested in buying they will help you and give you all the different options to buying the car. At no time are you put under pressure to buy which is a really nice experience as you are the one to decide if and when to buy. Both I and my wife have bought cars from George Rhodes and will certainly be returning the next time we need one as the buying and after sales are excellent and as a customer you are well looked after.


George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

Telephone:
07441 912658 01782 514444

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

Address:
Blue Gates Garage,
Tunstall Road, Biddulph,
Stoke-On-Trent,
Staffordshire,
ST8 7PX