play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

At George Rhodes And Sons Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

George Rhodes And Sons Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 262 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brought a car

    By Darren T on 21 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly Answered all my questions Very approachable


  • 5

    Exactly how buying a car should be

    By Mark William A on 19 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I can't recommend George Rhodes highly enough. From start to finish, the service I received was exactly how buying a car should be!! I was free to browse the forecourt and take the car for a test drive at my own leisure. Jacob was exceptionally helpful and made the whole process a pleasant, friendly and straight-forward experience. George Rhodes are a genuine and honest family run car dealership and I would happily recommend them to others.


  • 5

    Vehicle sales as it should be, under no pressure.

    By Paul G on 17 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    A car was for sale here that I wanted a look at, after having a look around it on our own without anyone coming to push us I went into the showroom to ask for a look inside the vehicle and was handed the keys and told to take as long as I needed. After our inspection of the interior and starting it up went to ask for a test drive, and with no hesitation the car was pulled out and we were allowed to take it on a run. Two days later we had the car. Great buying experience, no pressure for sale whatsoever. Really recommend and will look here again next time I’m after a car.


  • 5

    Helpful rather than pushy

    By Lisa C on 10 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great selection of vehicles and staff were helpful without being pushy. Very flexible and fair.


  • 5

    very positive and honest

    By Alan W on 03 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    really positive and straightforward. Would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Cars sales

    By Bram S on 03 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    First class service with friendly sales assistants


  • 5

    I would recommend George Rhodes

    By Lorraine C on 01 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    The service was exceptional. The young man that dealt with our purchase was smartly dressed and very polite. I am so pleased with the car I have purchased. I will use George Rhodes again


  • 5

    Purchase of Renault Dynamique

    By Cicely J on 01 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly,helpful and efficient family business. The 2nd hand car I purchased was in pristine condition serviced taxed and MOT done. Timing belt was also replaced. Strongly recommend this business.


  • 5

    Car search

    By Glenys B on 01 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, nothing was to much trouble. Didn’t try to change my mind on the car of our choice.


  • 5

    Needed a car quickly

    By Antony W on 30 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Bought a different car to the one I intended but the whole process was quick and easy.