play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

At George Rhodes And Sons Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

George Rhodes And Sons Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 286 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Bought a nice car

    By Terrence M on 25 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly people good honest service,would recommend to anybody


  • 5

    Very friendly family run Business

    By Amy Joan W on 08 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very happy with my second car from George Rhodes family business.Jacob was very friendly and very knowledgeable no pressure sales would certainly recommend dealing with them .


  • 5

    service with a smile

    By Roy E on 06 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    great service as always sales person very polite and a great deal was done.


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By Katrina S on 06 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very efficient and professional service from start to finish given the circumstances that we are in at the moment. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.


  • 5

    Audi A6 purchase

    By Bassam M on 06 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service as if your part of them. The person I dealt with was very helpful and approachable


  • 5

    Would recommend.....

    By Mark G on 05 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Skoda Octavia a couple of months ago. So far very good and no issues whatsoever with the car. Found the staff very transparent, friendly and professional. They did what they said they would to the new car and offered a fair price for my car (which had issues I made them aware of). Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Very happy customer, nothing to hide Dealership

    By Adrian S on 20 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Professional meetings with an honest appraisal of their vehicles, this makes for an easier purchase. A quality used car bought recently.


  • 5

    A great family firm .

    By Joanna M on 20 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent , could not have been more helpful in finding the right car for my particular needs.


  • 5

    New car purchase

    By Denise H on 20 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant experience while buying my new car. Dan helped me with the transaction, very pleased with the service.


  • 5

    I bought a car

    By Barbara K on 20 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful sorted everything out for me even the road tax. Most efficient would definitely recommend them.