play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

At George Rhodes And Sons Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

George Rhodes And Sons Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 204 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A great family business

    By David W on 28 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent help from non-pushy salesman. Good price for trade-in. None of the usual “let me have a chat with my manager” techniques. Oh and the car is fantastic


  • 5

    Satisfied Customer

    By Barbara T on 18 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    We were looked after by Jacob Rhodes and It was an excellent experience,there was no pressure put on and a very good trade in offered,no nonsense approach a pleasure to do business with. Thanks Jacob.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By James C on 13 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely excellent service, a brilliant dealer will definitely come again.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Susan D on 29 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very relaxed and no pressure would use again without hesitation.


  • 5

    Excellant service with a smile

    By Philip H on 09 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Went to them again as Ive done for 25 years given a choice of vehicles in my price range took a couple out for a test drive,was satisfied and closed the deal,another Renault in my drive.......excellant service from them as usual.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Mark E on 09 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    On arrival was met with pleasant staff, let me look around the car without any hassle. Work carried out on car before collection to a very high standard. Was kept informed all along the sale. Car cleaned and valeted on pick up and had some fuel put in it too. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Bought a car - lovely friendly service

    By Natalie L on 02 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    wonderful service, would definitely recommend them


  • 5

    The sales and after sales support was excellent.

    By Cordelia E on 01 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    The sales guys were very helpful right till the end, were always ready to assist. I had a great customer service.


  • 5

    satisfied customer

    By Stephen Michael A on 30 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    very good service and very pleased the way treated me and pleased with my new car


  • 5

    Great garage

    By Stephanie B on 26 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing and very helpful people , bought my car and they give me extra warranty also, brilliant garage