play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

At George Rhodes And Sons Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

George Rhodes And Sons Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 204 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By John A on 13 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and a great choice of cars


  • 5

    Excellent

    By John H on 12 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service from start to finish. We were greeted when we went in and then left to have a look at the cars. We looked inside several cars and weren't followed around by any pushy sales people, we were made to feel comfortable. It was really easy to purchase the car and sort the finance. Would highly recommend George Rhodes to anyone wanting a really decent used car


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Hannah S on 26 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient service, thank you.


  • 5

    Very nice customer service

    By Stephen T on 18 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and very customer focused made sure i was picked up at trainstation really friendly and very helpful I would recommend


  • 5

    overall very satisfactory transaction

    By John W on 17 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    very pleased with my purchase. the staff were very helpful .I would recommend this garage to friends & family.


  • 5

    Lovely and friendly

    By Mark C on 09 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant family run business, polite, quick and easy purchase. Recommend to you all


  • 5

    No hard sales! Friendly helpful team

    By Erica K on 03 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    What we like the most that there was no 'hard sales' by the team. They were there to answer questions but did not follow us around or try to push us into a purchase. Friendly team and the garage had a nice range of cars. The after sale service was professional and helpful and we would happily recommend this company.


  • 5

    Was very good. I would recommend them

    By Emma R on 01 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was delt by a lady called Hannah and she was great,she sorted everything for me 😊


  • 5

    Excellent.buy with confidence

    By David L on 31 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent courteous and friendly while being professional and efficient. You can purchase your car in the knowledge that it shows d a quality car, will be well inspected and glhas wRranty too. Recommended!


  • 5

    Will be our 1st stop for the next car we need.

    By Janice B on 31 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    By far the best Garage we had contact with whilst looking for a new car. We dealt with Jacob the Sales Manager who was able to answer all our questions and concerns with ease.If he didn’t know he quickly found someone who did resulting in us having every confidence in this Company .We had no point felt pressurised or ill at ease.Jacob was confident that He could supply us with the car we wanted.The transaction went very smoothly and he has sinced checked that we are completely happy with our purchase .This Garage will be our 1st stop when we require another vehicle and cannot recommend them highly enough.