play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

At George Rhodes And Sons Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

George Rhodes And Sons Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 196 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent.buy with confidence

    By David L on 31 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent courteous and friendly while being professional and efficient. You can purchase your car in the knowledge that it shows d a quality car, will be well inspected and glhas wRranty too. Recommended!


  • 5

    Will be our 1st stop for the next car we need.

    By Janice B on 31 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    By far the best Garage we had contact with whilst looking for a new car. We dealt with Jacob the Sales Manager who was able to answer all our questions and concerns with ease.If he didn’t know he quickly found someone who did resulting in us having every confidence in this Company .We had no point felt pressurised or ill at ease.Jacob was confident that He could supply us with the car we wanted.The transaction went very smoothly and he has sinced checked that we are completely happy with our purchase .This Garage will be our 1st stop when we require another vehicle and cannot recommend them highly enough.


  • 5

    Superb Company made the whole process a pleasure!

    By Ryan O on 26 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service from George Rhodes & Sons. My salesman was very helpful and went above and beyond to make sure the transaction went smoothly for me, as I was coming over from Northern Ireland to purchase. I couldn't have asked for more. The car I bought was in fantastic condition and actually surpassed my expectations. I would have no hesitation in recommending to anyone looking for a car, and I will be back in touch myself the next time I need a refresh!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Katie H on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service which instilled a real confidence in the car and dealer. The sales representative was very good, listening to my budget constraints and replying accordingly.


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Janet M on 14 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The young man that took care of me from visiting to look at the cars for sale,to selling me one was very professional but also so friendly couldn't fault him. This is the 3rd car I have had from this garage .


  • 5

    Professional, Honest Service...100% Recommended

    By Ian R on 02 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Well they live up to their promise...the car was exactly as described, very tidy, serviced, cleaned and ready to go. Sensible discussion on price gave me total confidence to purchase and I drove away in less than an hour; deal done, car taxed and insured. High quality surroundings and just good genuine people; looked after from the minute I arrived and with a pleasing absence of pushy salesmen.


  • 5

    George Rhodes, a very friendly and pleasant garage

    By Shaun P on 30 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    An excellent experience, we were made welcome as soon as we went into the sales room, there was no hard sell, we were left to look at the car without any hassles. We were allowed to test drive the car at our leisure, we did buy the car. George Rhodes is very friendly, we would definitely recommend them to our friends and family


  • 5

    Modern but old school dealer

    By Timothy J on 29 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very honest dealership, clean mix of all cars and very easy purchase. Comfortable atmosphere with no pressure to buy. Would return to and recommend.


  • 5

    Love my new car ¿

    By Jenna C on 16 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Quick friendly and most importantly professional highly recommend buying a car off these guys


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Dee B on 13 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, friendly, warm atmosphere. Stayed open late and waited for me, car was ready and waiting to drive away. Would recommend. Car was as described