play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

At George Rhodes And Sons Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

George Rhodes And Sons Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 188 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    2012 Skoda Superb Estate

    By John K on 23 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and helpful staff. Car was exactly as described and would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Nice people to do busness with.

    By Jean M on 18 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice friendly staff who are very helpful. I'm very pleased with the car I bought and the price. I'll definitely use them again.


  • 5

    Purchase of my lovely new car

    By Denise H on 09 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I visited George Rhodes after seeing the type of car I wanted at the price I thought was reasonable. I've since bought the car and everything all went smoothly also the staff were very helpful and friendly throughout. Thank you to all


  • 5

    excellent service

    By Peter L on 21 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    very good from start to finshed she was so helpful


  • 5

    Great service

    By Keith W on 12 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Found the car I wanted on auto trader phoned and spoke to Dan was very very helpful called and had a test drive the car was a1 which I am now the proud owner of many thanks to Daniel


  • 5

    Great service

    By Helge K on 04 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    A no pressure sales experience,with a friendly and helpful staff,that allowed to look and drive the car at my leisure. Simple and straightforward in negotiating the final deal,followed with a quick turnaround to get a full service and MOT plus car was well presented


  • 5

    A very happy customer.

    By Janet S on 15 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I am very happy with my new car and the way the transaction was done.The used car sales and service departments are excellent. I am always treated with professional courtesy by all the staff. I have bought cars from George Rhodes over many years and they have always honoured loyalty and do their best for their customers. The company is family owned and run and they are genuine and honest in all they do.


  • 5

    Professional, friendly

    By Stephen C on 03 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    When I saw and Insignia sri on the auto trader app I contacted George Rhodes to request a test drive . When I arrived I was handed the keys to have a look around the car whilst they sorted the trade plates . The relaxed approach of the sales team was very refreshing. No pressure, no sales pitch just friendly advice. Once I purchased the Insignia a date was arranged for collection and now I'm the proud owner of a beautiful clean car , as of yet the after sales car is excellent. Would definitely recommend George Rhodes


  • 5

    positive experience

    By Jacob W on 29 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful. Told them what I was looking for, price range etc, buying my first car and they didn't try to persuade me or pressurise me to go for anything at higher price. Explained everything clearly in regard to finance, encouraged I test drive the vehicle I was interested in. They went out of their way to make me feel a valued customer. I would recommend them and wouldn't hesitate to make a return visit in due course.


  • 5

    BMW 118i auto

    By David R on 19 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer care. Marvellous car. Wonderful dealership. Jacob's service is top notch.