play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

At George Rhodes And Sons Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

George Rhodes And Sons Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 286 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    very positive and honest

    By Alan W on 03 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    really positive and straightforward. Would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Cars sales

    By Bram S on 03 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    First class service with friendly sales assistants


  • 5

    I would recommend George Rhodes

    By Lorraine C on 01 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    The service was exceptional. The young man that dealt with our purchase was smartly dressed and very polite. I am so pleased with the car I have purchased. I will use George Rhodes again


  • 5

    Car search

    By Glenys B on 01 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, nothing was to much trouble. Didn’t try to change my mind on the car of our choice.


  • 5

    Needed a car quickly

    By Antony W on 30 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Bought a different car to the one I intended but the whole process was quick and easy.


  • 5

    Sales team

    By Richard D on 19 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good atmosphere and easy to speak to the sales team second vehicle brought from them


  • 5

    Friendly family business

    By Andrew C on 19 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    A family business that are friendly and reliable. We have dealt with them for many years and always been well looked after.


  • 5

    Excellent and efficient service

    By Michael E on 11 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, efficient way to buy a car. Very pleased and will buy again from here in the future.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By John C on 11 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service. Really pleased to have service and 12 months mot included


  • 5

    Great service from everyone

    By Steven C on 06 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service from all the staff. Nothing is to much trouble. If you want a genuine and honest car dealership, then I would strongly recommend George Rhodes & Sons. They have great cars at great prices. I have personally bought 4 cars from them and never had a problem. I wouldn't use anyone else now. Thanks to everyone at George Rhode.