play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

At George Rhodes And Sons Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

George Rhodes And Sons Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 257 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    The sales and after sales support was excellent.

    By Cordelia E on 01 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    The sales guys were very helpful right till the end, were always ready to assist. I had a great customer service.


  • 5

    satisfied customer

    By Stephen Michael A on 30 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    very good service and very pleased the way treated me and pleased with my new car


  • 5

    Great garage

    By Stephanie B on 26 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing and very helpful people , bought my car and they give me extra warranty also, brilliant garage


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By John A on 13 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and a great choice of cars


  • 5

    Excellent

    By John H on 12 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service from start to finish. We were greeted when we went in and then left to have a look at the cars. We looked inside several cars and weren't followed around by any pushy sales people, we were made to feel comfortable. It was really easy to purchase the car and sort the finance. Would highly recommend George Rhodes to anyone wanting a really decent used car


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Hannah S on 26 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient service, thank you.


  • 5

    Very nice customer service

    By Stephen T on 18 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and very customer focused made sure i was picked up at trainstation really friendly and very helpful I would recommend


  • 5

    overall very satisfactory transaction

    By John W on 17 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    very pleased with my purchase. the staff were very helpful .I would recommend this garage to friends & family.


  • 5

    Lovely and friendly

    By Mark C on 09 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant family run business, polite, quick and easy purchase. Recommend to you all


  • 5

    No hard sales! Friendly helpful team

    By Erica K on 03 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    What we like the most that there was no 'hard sales' by the team. They were there to answer questions but did not follow us around or try to push us into a purchase. Friendly team and the garage had a nice range of cars. The after sale service was professional and helpful and we would happily recommend this company.