play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

At George Rhodes And Sons Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

George Rhodes And Sons Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 171 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Pleasant experience

    By Andrew F on 05 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Nice friendly garage to deal with a pleasant experience


  • 5

    Very good.

    By Christofis S on 04 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    We're pleased the service with the dealer who's name was Josh.


  • 5

    Fab

    By Anna C on 03 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous friendly service


  • 5

    Would Deffo recommend!

    By Leah G on 30 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant staff. Part ex'd my own car here and got another. So helpful, friendly and professional. Answered every question I had. Wasn't pushy or annoying. Just left you too look and make your own decisions but made us aware they were there if we needed any help. Went the extra mile to help us. Brilliant people and brilliant buying experience.


  • 5

    MADE LOOKING FOR A NEW CAR EASY.

    By Corrina L on 30 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    GREAT SERVICE NO PRESSURE LOTS TO CHOOSE FROM GREAT FAMILY BUSINESS.


  • 5

    Briliiant, excellent value!!

    By Richard C on 21 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Josh was extremely helpful and arranged everything in a super quick time.


  • 5

    Brilliant dealership

    By Anthony L on 12 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience, great car, great service.... Thank you


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Kerry B on 08 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service, experience and very friendly and welcoming, would absolutely buy another car from them ¿


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Elizabeth C on 08 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    A very welcoming and friendly experience-quick and easy to sort everything if you know what you're looking for. Would definitely recommend to others.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Stephen L on 06 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    After the sudden demise of my 53 plate A3 I needed a quick replacement. Being local to GR and aware of their reputation I visited the showroom where I found a number of vehicles within my budget (£10,000). I was not at any point hassled by sales staff but was given good friendly advice, no attempt was made to push my budget up. I chose a low mileage Volvo C30 R design and completed the purchase and collected the car within the day with no hassle or setbacks. I was very pleased with the car however around 1 week and 200 miles later it ground to a halt and was recovered back to GR. I was instantly given a courtesy car for two days before I went on holiday and arranged that the C30 would be left outside my house when repaired. On returning from holiday there was no Volvo and on contacting GR was again without question given a courtesy car for three weeks until some very expensive diagnosis and repairs had been completed. I can only commend GR on their excellent customer service.


George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

Telephone:
07441 912658 01782 514444

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

Address:
Blue Gates Garage,
Tunstall Road, Biddulph,
Stoke-On-Trent,
Staffordshire,
ST8 7PX