play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

At George Rhodes And Sons Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

George Rhodes And Sons Ltd

George Rhodes And Sons Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 196 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Recommeded dealer

    By Giorgio F on 06 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great exerience, Dan was very helpful during all the sale process, providing quick and clear answers to all my questions, from generic information about the car to finance options details.


  • 5

    Family Company with Old Fashioned Values

    By Jeanette M on 04 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    We needed to replace the beloved family car. We had been to a few local large dealerships but to be honest with not buying a car for over 15 years I felt like a sheep in a wolf pen. George Rhodes were recommended to us by a neighbour and also by a family friend. We had a look on line and saw a couple of cars that may fit the bill. We visited and met Jacob, very friendly and helpful. We chatted about a couple of cars then he offered us a test drive, and a deal was struck. Upon picking up my car he spent time with me in the car explaining all the gadgets before he let me drive away, and assured me that if I had any issues I was to give him a call. I would recommend this family firm


  • 5

    Fantastic service and sales

    By Muhammad H on 26 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service and sales staff. Dan sorted out all the paperwork for my car purchase and the sales and service team offer good honest service.


  • 5

    plesent bmw purchase

    By Peter M on 22 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    good old fashioned transaction test drive unaccompanied decent offer on part exchange competitive priced purchase polite service


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Sian J on 09 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the moment of first contact we were very impressed the professionalism of the staff. Everything was explained in full detail. Highly recommend this dealer and wouldn't hesitate to go back there again.


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By Abdul Q on 04 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and understanding. No pressure sales team.


  • 5

    A good no nonsence car buying experience

    By Susan R on 04 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Having previously bought a car from George Rhodes and sons we expected to receive a professional and friendly service, and we were not disappointed. There were no pressure sales, the salesman was very helpful, the car was made ready for collection and beautifully presented within 48hours.We have already recommended George Rhodes to friends with no hesitation.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Scott H on 09 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Dan the sales guy was great really helpful it was smooth from start to finish


  • 5

    Great place to buy

    By Mark D on 07 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful at all times, a good experience, the sales people helpful and not pushy. Great attention to detail and very smooth and un pressured experiance


  • 5

    Good choice of cars to suit all!

    By Penelope H on 07 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Can't fault these guys at all. My grandad bought several cars from them over the years and my dad says grandad always had high praise for their service and quality/choice of cars available. Ive bought two cars from them now, the latest being a Mini One which was spotless on collection and Dan did all the transfer of ownership etc. A really nice bunch of people, family firm, nothing's too much trouble.